Application For Steemkids Community Teacher

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello, fellow steemians in the @steemkids community. I am very pleased to make this application in quest of being a steemkids community competent teacher. I will like to be a subject teacher for middle and advanced school kids in this lovely community.

IMG_20210329_112609_752.jpg

Let me introduce myself to those that don't know me.
My name is Benson Edet and my username is @benson6 from Nigeria.
I have done up to my achievement 4 task which is one of the criteria to apply for the post of steemkids teacher.

My Qualification

I have been a class teacher, subject teacher, and home lesson teacher since 2017, the same year I rounded up with my NCE program at the College of Education Afaha Nsit(COE) where I studied English/Political Science. I left my teaching job last year as the corona pandemic outbreak and during this period, no private teacher was been paid except the government section.

IMG_20210617_115227_584.jpg

I want to apply for the position of English teacher and Literature teacher which in the process, the classes will be interchangeable.

I want to use this medium to see the well-being of the kids during the holiday and those that will be attending summer coaching. Learning is an everyday process and we the steemkids teachers are to make sure, we deliver the subjects on high voltage.

My teaching outline for the next 8 weeks.

WeekLessons
Week 1Introduction to literature
Week 2Parts of speech
Week 3Comprehension
Week 4Idiomatic expression
Week 5Vocabulary development
Week 6Figure of speech
Week 7Letter writing
Week 8Story Telling

I hope you consider my application as an ideal deal for the post of steemkids as a teacher.

Thanks in anticipation for this opportunity. My goal is to see that steemkids will be announced here in steemit and beyond as we process in life.

Here is my introductory post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @benson6 for tendering your application to be one of steemkids community teachers. We welcome you with open arms and we strongly believe that your teachings will impact positively on the kids

Hopefully and to impact on the kids is our major aim here.

Gracias amigo por ofrecerte como profesor para la comunidad. Elegiste buenos temas de enseñanza. Saludos.

Thank you so much for the acknowledgement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81