update #5, Writing Expedition ✍️, The Diary Game

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Weekend is always awesome, although I do go to work on Saturday but yet, am always happy because I will be entering another new week.

IMG_20230409_105709_6.jpg


I woke up today at early hour of 3:20am through the sound of instrument play by the nearby church around my house. I couldn't sleep again and I decided to stay and support my fellow steemian in voting since have not be able to do it for some days now. I stay still 5:40am.

I decided to opt out and carry out my duty so as to go to work. I prepare porridge Yam as my breakfast, do my morning chores and then prepare, eat and move to work.

IMG_20230414_085045_8.jpg

Reaching the office, after staying for some hours without having any customer and the weather was cool, I felt like sleeping and I decided to sleep for few minutes or when I notice that some one Walk in. As I was sleeping, a call from unknown number came in and I woke up to pick the call in case there's s my customer but only to realize that scammer are still on duty despite the had economic.

The scammer claim to be my neighbor that she is in the hospital facing appendicitis pains that I should help her with thirty thousand naira only (30k), (184 steem) and that she will pay me back. When I ask her which of my neighbor, she mention one of the name i use to called my neighbor which I believe at first but as she was pleading me, I decided to see if truly she is the one she claims by telling her that am even looking for One thousand naira only 1k (7 steem) to eat that I never eat since morning. Immediately I said that, she ended the call. I had to called her back for good four times she didn't pick it again and immediately, I saw my neighbor which I had to rush and asked her. She laughed at me and tell me to thank God that I didn't send the money that she is not the one but scammer,and I said nawhooo some people still want to harvest in where they didn't plant. True true this world no balance.

During the conversation with my neighbor, I had a customer, I ended the conversation to attend to my customer. I work till I closed by 6:00pm.

I closed and then return back home. I had a stressful day today. Reaching the house, I drop my bag. Thank God for a successful day, take my bath, prepare indomie noodles, eat, rest for 30minute and then I went to bed.

IMG_20230414_215727_3.jpg

Here ends my diary game of today, thank you for reading to the end. I invite @saintkelvin17, @beautifair and @ukpono to take part.

Cc
@steemkidss

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Thank you.

 last year 

Your day was really stressful dear, most especially the aspect of where you almost fell in the hands of scammers.

These scammers don't rest at all, the one that's trending now is hacking of people's opay account and withdrawing their money, I don't know if you have heard of it before dear.

The meals you ate are all good and nutritious, wish to taste them. Am curious with the origin of your job, please tell me.

 last year 

Thank you dear friend for the nice comments. Am a laboratory technician.

 last year 

I want to even study MEDLAB in school.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

Thank you <<@wilmer1988>> for the support

 last year 

Hello @bela90, thank you for publishing your content in our community, you have spent a lovely day with alot of fun and enjoy the food.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI21.7
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-15-04
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you moderator @drhira for the assessment.

 last year 

Hmmmmmm..... Scammers are just everywhere, using people we know to deceive us. I nearly fell for one on Facebook. My friend's account was hacked and the hacker used it against me trying to hack mine but it didn't work as he thought as I outsmarted him. Thanks for sharing your diary post with us. I wish you more successful days as you carryout your tasks on a daily basis. Looking forward to reading your next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44