Update #38: Writing Expedition ✍️, Friday - Diary Game

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Resting day starts on every Friday. School ends on Friday. Some work places stop duty on Friday. This break makes Friday to be lovely and different from other days. I can remember how we use to be happy during my secondary school time when it is Friday. Because we know that we will enjoy our sleep till 7or 8am in the morning of the following day.

photostudio_1702682326473.jpg

Today, I woke up late because I was awake in the night because of baby. Am grateful to God, we are moving and growing every day. It's not easy but am glad, happy to have the experience of motherhood. I take 30 minutes performing pelvic floor exercise. This has been my daily exercise for now and am getting used of it gradually.

After exercise, I drink water, relax before going to take my bath. By this time, my junior siblings are preparing to leave to school. Today ends their school for another session. Since Christmas day is fast approaching, most of the school ends their first term session today.

photostudio_1702682591084.jpg

Coming back, I take my breakfast and since one of my sibling got everyone angry in the house by putting up a very funny behavior before going to school. I help putting a smile on the kid face by singing one of her favorite song, taking her pictures which made her to smile and smile uncontrollably leaving to her school in a happy mood.

When the school kids left to school, I went back to continue my sleep. Waking up, mom as gone out and the baby is awake, I prepare and bath him, feed him as well.
When he finish eating, drop him, went and arrange the place. Coming back to him, he was playing. I join him and play🤣.

IMG_20231212_152230_1.jpg

As we were playing, he slept off. I stand up, prepare lunch for my siblings that comes back from school. Their performance are good and I believe it will encourage my parents to do more. When they were done refreshing, they ate. After eating, I sat them down to ask them questions seen on their question and answer shit given to them from school to know if they can till answer. Case what? They deed perfectly.

Then, we all went to relax.

I will love @vickyson, @saintprisca and @joymm to participate.

Sort:  

☃❄🎄This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.☃❄🎄
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 9 months ago 

Thank you @steemladies, am grateful.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32