Update #33: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Choose From Varieties Of Topics

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago
Greetings to my steemit friends!

I welcome you all to my blog today and am happy you come around. Today, am participating on Tuesday topic on writing expedition contest hosted in steem kids and parents community. My entry will be on Drawing of an egg.

photostudio_1699372523650.jpg

Sometimes, we get inspire on what we see, hear or read. I got inspire of egg drawing immediately I bought egg to eat. The egg was very attractive in the eye, big and nice which give me an idea of drawing.

Material used

  • A4 paper size

  • Black Marker ink

Let go

I first draw an inverted big 'C' curve.

IMG_20231010_152728_8~2.jpg

Then I close with another inverted C curve making the drawing to have an oval shape which looks like an egg.

IMG_20231010_152838_9.jpg

Using crayon, I make a color that looks like an egg color. Then I label it.

IMG_20231010_153343_1.jpg

Lastly, I take a selfie with the drawing.

IMG_20231010_153610_9.jpg

Egg are highly nutritious, loaded with many nutrients, that keep the body in good state. It is one of the diet that is affordable. Egg contain two different parts, the white and the yolk part. It is a good source of protein for both children and adults.

As a good source of protein, eggs helps in maintaining and repairing the body tissues of individual, including the muscle. Eggs has the ability to produce energy that the body needs to function effectively. It's has a range of vitamin and minerals, necessary for eye health, brain health and the nervous system to perform probably.

Eggs help the body with a good level of cholesterol. They are great for maintenance of the skin, making you look healthier, help to soften, make firm and hydrate the skin. Eggs are also responsible for hair growth.

Thank you for reading to the end. I will love my fellow steemian friends to join this contest @kidi40, @saintprisca and @patudoh.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade8/10
Review Date8/11/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:I didn't know this part of you, keep on practicing until you perfect this skill. Success and don't forget to engage with others!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52