Update #32: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Choose From Varieties Of Topics

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone in steem kids and parents community. How are you doing today, I hope all the activities you carry out today went successful. I wish a blissful weekend and I warmly welcome you all to my blog. Am so much excited to participate on Saturday topic which I will be presenting on Photography/Funny Photo Caption.

Kids can be so funny sometimes. They are the happiness of the family. Some of them can get you upset and you feel like bitting the hell out of them. Some make your day wonderful. While Some of them act in a way you ask yourself if this is how you used to do when you were a kid. When you see such action on a kid, what is it telling you?

IMG_20230609_095847_3.jpg

In my photography/funny photo caption, I present my humble self and my little kids friend Sofia. After missing Sofia for a while because of school and one day she came with her mother to visit me in the office. Inside me, I was overwhelmed with a excitement to see her after a long time. She on her own, as a kid she was smiling at me when she saw me. Because of the happiness of seeing her, I decided to take a snapshot with her. But what surprises me is that, immediately, I wanted to take the picture, little Sofia stop smiling and playing as she did before. Instead she was just looking at the camera with a very angry and frown face making only me to smile as if she give me sweet 🤗.

photostudio_1699112858719.jpg

Another picture here is the photo of a baby displaying a funny attitude. You can see how the baby holds the clothe very tight as if his fighting 🤣. The action is as the results of taking his bath. My mum wanted to add cream his hair and maybe he thought that he will fall, he then crab my mom blouse close to him with power . When I see the action I couldn't stop laughing 🤣🤣. My mom was just saying Abasiakara leave my cloth, you will not fall but he was still holding until my mom finish dressing him.

Imagine this baby displaying such action. Been conscious of what is happening around him at this very tender age.

I'm inviting @prime33, @Chiomyz 810 @anthony002.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64