Update #15: Writing Expedition ✍️, Sunday - Recruitment/Power-up

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

I bring to you greetings this morning. Am happy you have witness the last Sunday in the month of June, 2023. The year has already divided into two and we have only six more month left before the year ends.

photostudio_1687678247472.jpg

Have you been able to achieve your set out goals in steemit as planned during the beginning of this year? The second quarter is almost ending, have you done up to a quarter of your goals?. This question is not only for you friend but1 also to remind myself, and I think have been trying my very best to do that.

One among my set goals was to create awareness to people around me about steemit platform and by the Grace of Jehovah, I have been able to recruit new members in steemit. The numbers that I set as a target to recruit before the year runs out is reducing and I believe before the year ends I will reach the target.

This week, have be able to recruit one new member by name @lillyjeremiah. Have help her to do her Introductory Post and it has been verified to do the next task which I believe I will meet her before Thursday this next so as to guide her with task 2.

IMG-20230624-WA0002.jpg

Here is her Introductory Post,
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@lillyjeremiah/introductory-post-by-lillyjeremiah

Today marks the beginning of June challenge organized by one of the moderator by name @bossj23. According to one of the rules, you have to Power-up your Steem for you to be eligible to participate as a contestant. So in order to join this contest, I do my Power-up not minding that I don't have enough steem to power up.

Before the Power-up

Screenshot_20230625-083713~2.png

After Power-up

Screenshot_20230625-083752~2.png

Now that am done with the Power-up, am ready to compete with my fellow steemian in this challenge and the Power-up will also help me to maintain my club status.

Thank you and have a blissful day

I'm inviting @chiomy810, @staintkelvin17, @ekemini5

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
Let's grow this community together. If you have not joined yet, subscribe here.👇

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Hello @bela90 , thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI27.1
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-26

MODs Comment:

Thank you for actively recruiting users. This shows that you want others to also benefit from something good you have seen. That challenge is really a wonderful one. I wish you success in your participation.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for finding time to assess my post and for the nice comment.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 50%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @steemkidss

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47