Introductory post by @lillyjeremiah

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Introduction
Hi everyone,i hope everyone is okay. I am Eyakubong Jeremiah. My Steemit username is @lillyjeremiah. I am from Akwa Ibom State,Etinan precisely in Nigeria. I am 20 years old. I am the 3rd child in my family,my mom and dad are botg civil servants. I am a christian

IMG_20230619_153602.jpg

My Area Of Study

I am a student of the university of Uyo,studying microbiology in the faculty of science. I am currently in my 3rd year in school.

Hobbies And Dislikes

I love reading,writing and listening to music. I enjoy looking at nature,i love cats alot too. I love being open - minded,punctual and transparent. My favourite quote is " what does not kill me,makes me stronger". My favourite colour is black. I love everyone irrespective of their race

Post I Will Love To See

I would love to see post that portray a lot on health,eye catching creativity,fashion skill,up building and motivational post.

Post I Will Be Engaging In

I will be posting about creativity,health benefit of certain things and fashion
Post that are motivational and inspiring

How I Found Out About Steemit

I found out about Steemit from my friend by name @bela90. She introduce steemit to me and how the platform works in which i found it interesting and decided to join. It will be my pleasure getting to know more about steemit platform, making friends with other people and learning more about cryptocurrency.

Thank you.

Cc:
@goodybest

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @lillyjeremiah Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
Loading...
 last year 

You are welcome to steemit platform friend, I wish you a lovely stay.

 last year 

Hello
@lillyjeremiah

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Welcome dear friend. You can find your better life in this platform stay with us.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Thank you for the support @heriad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47