Update #13: Writing Expedition ✍️, Friday- Diary Game-08-06-2023

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Waking up is only from the Lord. Sometimes we sleep restless because of the day duties but the Good God of Mercy will wake us up in his appointed minutes or hour. This God is so wonderful.

photostudio_1686345457629.jpg

I woke up early time of 4:25am by music from the neighborhood. I keep my devotion, think on what to eat as breakfast then came to conclusion of cooking beans and macaroni. I Firstly selected the beans, wash and put on fire. As the beans was on fire, I decided to made a post and after the post, I checked back on the beans, I drain out the water, wash again and put back on the pot, add all the ingredients except oil and placed on fire.

By this time the environment was clear, so I went out to do morning duty. Coming in, I perform my duty inside also, checking back the beans the water as started drying off, I add oil and allow it for 2minute. After two minutes, I stir add some slice scent leaf and remove it from the fire and then place the pot of my macaroni. After this was on fire, I went to take me bath in order not to be too late to work. I finished bathing, applied cream on my body, dress up and check back on the macaroni. It soft and tender, I removed and drain, pour water on it, put it back in the pot, place it on fire for few seconds for the water to dry and I off the lights.

Am ready to go to work, so I take my breakfast, rest for 5minute, brush my teeth and aided to work.

IMG_20230609_074617_5.jpg

I reached the office by 8:13am. As at this time, the girl that is with me had already opened the office and kept it tidy. I have a word with for an hour and before we know it, the weather changes and rain started to fall. Rain fell for more than five hours. During this time that the rain fell, i did not do anything so I decided to loose my hair.

photostudio_1686344146732.jpg

This was the first time I made the beginning of my hair to be zip lock. So it took time to loose one.

IMG_20230527_131339_8.jpg

With the help of a gentle soul, the hair was easy because two of us losses the hair and that makes it to be faster.

IMG_20230527_140709_7.jpg

This was when we finished loosing the hair, it looks unkept and dirty as well so after staying for a hour plus and I didn't still have anything doing. I took permission from my boss in order to go and wash the hair in the salon and keep it in a good look. Thank God, the permission was granted, so I closed from work early, aiding home, I branch a salon , wash the hair before returning back to the house.

Here ends my day, thanks for going through.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @bela90, thank you for publishing your content in our community, you have a lovely day with alot of fun.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.9
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-10
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
Let's grow this community together. If you have not joined yet, subscribe here.👇

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you @m-fdo for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57