"Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #3- My Third Best Fruit Is.....(Green apple fruit)".

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Greetings to you all in steem kids and parents community. It's a pleasure to participate in Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week 3- My Third Best Fruit which is Green apple fruit. I believe this week contest will be awesome because when we are talking about fruit,it contains a broad benefits as such i will not want to be left behind. Moving down to the contest questions, let see the reason why green apple is my third best fruit.

IMG_20230223_180531_2~2.jpg

What is your 3rd best fruit out of the 4 you love so much?

My 3rd best fruit out of my 4 that I love so much is green apple fruit. Green apple are incredibly nutritious fruit that offers multiple health benefits. I like this fruit because the apple contain low fat, maintaining good flow in the body. I like taking this fruit when am back from work at least twice a week. It relief my stress when I wake up the following morning.

Why do you love this fruit so much? State at least 3 reasons

I love this fruit because is very attractive in the eye. It prevents skin disease, helps in strengthen the bones and the teeth.

Reason Why I love my fruit

  • Green apple control and prevent pimples in the face and any other part of the body.

  • Green apple improve the circulation of blood and prevent heart disease.

  • It is a good antioxidants and phytonutrients, which make them a great food for improve vision.

How easy is it to source this fruit in your locality of city?

IMG_20230224_085918_2.jpg

My best fruit can be source very easy in my locality. It is not too hard to see or get this fruit and I can source it from

Shoping Mall
There are big shopping mall or big supermarket that this fruit can be seen.

Fruit vendor
This fruit can also be seen in where fruit vendor are selling fruit including with other fruit.

Market
I have close market in my area where I can easily find this fruit.

Is it seasonal? And can it be dried and preserved?

IMG_20230224_090032_7.jpg

Green apple is not a seasonal fruit, you can easily get it the apple in any season but the only thing is, something it is slightly costly and it can be preserved for a very long time.

write a message to that fruit telling it how much you love it.

photostudio_1677662989852.jpg
Hello bestie

It a great joy to write this message to you. I want to appreciate your kind support towards my well being. You have been a wonderful fruit for my health. Thank you for the excellent source of various minerals and vitamin you give to me, for being perform a good work in my liver and playing a part in my lungs as a protector. Thank you very much and remember that I still love you. Bye....
Your Best Friend
@bela90

If you are to choose a second best fruit again, will you still choose this fruit? Why will you stick to this choice, or why not?

Yes, I will choose this fruit over again. Green apple is very smooth and nice in the mouth when taking with a mile natural sweetness so I will not have a thought of taking my best 3rd fruit place to another fruit.

This is the end of my post, thank you for reading. I invite @beautiefair, @richy20 and @ebeke to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

An 🍏 a day keeps the doctor away, but it’s a healthy choice anyway. You know apple 🍎🍏 is my favorite too, thank you for writing in our community, continue to be active we appreciate you 💕

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
03-02-23


 2 years ago 

Thank you mma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54