" Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #2- My second Best Fruit Is Avocado 🍐".

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hi, Everyone in steem kids and parents community, I greet you all. Today am participating in a contest organized by @steemkidss in which is base on our 2nd best fruit. I'm inviting my friends to join this contest, @manuelhooks, @oasiskp and @bossj23.

What is your 2nd best fruit out of the 4 you love so much?

photostudio_1677232880069.jpg

My second best fruit out of the four I love is Avocado pear fruit. Avocados are nutritionally rich fruit containing, Vitamins and Minerals. Help in keeping the eye healthy, helps to reduce the cholesterol level in the body, Loaded with folic acid which is one of the medicine that the body needs daily

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Why do you love this fruit so much? State at least 3 reasons

I love avocado because it has a smoothly nice taste. It is a cheaper rate fruit unlike other fruit. It's a good source of folate that ensures healthy brain, cells, and blood. It help in reducing the risk of depression and one of a nutrient-dense food that play it role well in the body function.

Reason why I love my fruit

  • Avocados are delicious fruits that are packed with nearly 20 different vitamins and minerals.

  • It support the body by reducing stress

  • It help in Nourishing the skin

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

How easy is it to source this fruit in your locality of city?

  • This fruit is not hard to find or source in my locality of city, reason being that, in my area precisely where am living, I have fruit vendor that are selling fruit and this fruit will also be there as such I can easily get the avocado pear from them.

  • There are close market both my local and the area market that I can find this fruit there without much stress.

  • I can also get my avocado choice fruit in my compound if I visit home because we have it planted in our backyard.
    This are the easy way I know I can get my avocado fruit.
    JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Is it seasonal? And can it be dried and preserved?

Yes, Avocado pear is a seasonal fruit. This season is avocado time and it will be very easy to see it this time. Very soon when the harvesting time comes, you will not see avocado again but the normal pear will now take place which means my favorite fruit avocado is a seasonal fruit and it can be preserved. The avocado preservation will not last if not it will die. It will not also good in drying except you want to extract the avocado oil and use in the skin if not, to dried and preserve is not a good option.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

photostudio_1677232814554.jpg

Take some pictures of the fruit you love so much and include a selfie of you with the fruit or get a plain sheet of paper and write boldly on it👉 Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: My best fruit, week #2: Your username

Taking a selfie of myself with my favorite fruit "Avocado pear"

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

write a message to that fruit telling it how much you love it.

Dear Fruit

My dear Avocado, you know how much I love to eat you. Not because you have a sweet taste but because you contain a wide range of nutrients and have various health benefits that my body needs like the lowering the risk of depression, promoting healthy heart contractions, improving easy digestion is what I love most. I will not forget to mention the fiber, Vitamin B6, potassium, Vitamin C, Magnesium and many which I have not listed here that you do in my body. I say thank you for all this Nutritional health benefits that you have given to me. I love you and I will continue to choose you as my best fruit.

Thank you.

Your Best Friend
@bela90

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

If you are to choose a second best fruit again, will you still choose this fruit? Why will you stick to this choice, or why not?

Yes I will still choose my choice fruit because daily taking of avocado pear may help prevent weight gain. In female like me, avocado help to reduce visceral fat so taking it will be a good benefits to my health. Also knowing fully well that, avocados pear are an excellent source of folate, vitamin E, and monounsaturated fat I will definitely stick to my choice fruit.

Am glad you read to the end.
Thank you.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @bela90, thanks for your wonderful contest entry in our community. I know your best fruit is delicious. It is one of my favorite fruits. Avocados have many health benefits. It is very nutritious. I also have this delicious fruit in my garden.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club100
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI18.7 ( 0.70 % self, 203 upvotes, 115 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-02-24
 last year 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24