"May Challenge Verification Post By @bela90"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

photostudio_1683890126989.jpg

Am grateful to @bossj23 for coming out with this challenge. Last month was wonderful and I believe this month will be the same, but I urge my fellow steemian who want to grow to please participate in this competition as it will enhance your Steem power and make you to grow fast.

To be eligible for this May Challenge, I present my verification post as the rule stated.

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

Of course yes, this challenge will help me to grow without knowing it. As I join and compet with my fellow steemian, it will motivate me more to push harder when i turn and see them competing. The challenge will not only make me to grow my steem Power but will also make me to b active in the platform too, so by so doing, am building up myself.

How many steem power do you have currently and how do you plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

Currently, I have a total Steem Powe of 1,547.894.

The ways which will help me to grow my steem Power in this challenge

Posting
Joining Steemit engagement challenge, community contests and other activities carry out by me will be a good benefits for me to grow my steem Power.

Voting
Voting is another way that will increase my steem Power. So i intend supporting my fellow steemian by voting on their post and as their post pays out, I will also benefits from it.

Supporting the community or donating to charity project can also be a help to me to grow my steem Power in this challenge.

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge?

Yes, I like my current club status which is club 100 and I will still remain in this club since is my desire club..

What steem power do I intend making for this challenge?

Well, in any competition, if you don't prepare yourself well, you may end up been a looser. In order to be victorious, you must dedicate yourself and work hard to be able to win. In essence, I intend growing my steem Power by
Two hundred and fifty at the end of this challenge. I wish myself and my fellow steemian who am completing with a success in this challenge.

Thank you

I invite @edidiongeffiong, @beautiefair and @gwillchrist to participate in this verification post.

Sort:  

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Steem Seven Project". (Manual Curation) Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Hello @bela90, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.7
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-05-12

You have a clear vision of improving your growth on the platform. I wish you success my friend. Please always check your voting power and be sure not to use more than 20% daily.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you.

Nice entry dear, i will definitely participate in this competition in other to build my SP also.
Good luck

 last year 

Great entry, in every competition there must be a winner and a looser. But what everyone doing competition should do is put in the best they could.
Wish you all the best. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69