Funny Photo Caption || Week 12 By @bela90

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, I hope you enjoy this season to fullness. Mine is wonderful,I return all Glory to God for his infinite mercy. I bring to you my funny Photos for this week. Last week was awesome. I believe this week is going to be great too. I appreciate the moderator of this Contest @ashkhan and the entire @steemkidss team worker for their efforts to engage us every week. May God bless and strengthen you all.


Photo 1

IMG_20201115_094858_0.jpg

Wahoo, I didn't even believe that i can fly to this stage. Am the one in the picture being excited during my birthday celebration. The joy i had makes me to rejoice, dance, jumping and praising God for adding another year to my life. It was very fun. My younger sister took the picture of me unknowingly to me. It's was after the whole celebration, she show up the picture to me. You can see what excitement can do. In real sense i don't think i can jump this far.


Photo 2

IMG_20221221_101747_5.jpg

This is a picture of my girl friend who came to me in order for me to relax her hair. I came out from where I was only to found this young lady playing with the relaxers that am going to use on her. I decided to take a picture of her. She was aware that I took the picture because i shown her the picture.


Photo 3

IMG_20221219_173504_6.jpg

This two beautiful kids are my lovely kids in the office. They were doing shakara for me when i told them to come for picture. They were very happy too. Kids some time are very funny and i like them so much. This kids can't stay without coming around to check on me. I do same too anytime have not seen them. I really cherish this kids, they are wonderful being.

Photo 4

IMG-20221226-WA0003~2.jpg

This man in the picture is my boss. He was catching fun on football discussion with his college in the office when i take the picture of him laughing when he was directing everything that took place between Argentina and Frances to him. Though, the argument was much but the excitement that overwhelmed him was, after playing draw between both country, Argentina was the winner through penalty kick.

Thank you for reading through my funny Photos caption. Remain blessed.

I invite
@joseph
@manuelhooks and
@mesola

Sort:  

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted and manual selected by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for your hard work.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting witness for @steemgoon.witnez, Your vote is very important to us!.

 2 years ago 

Thank you too, I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for the invite, your boss is waooo

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.1
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
Verification date:2022-12-27
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for participating in this week contest. These are the really funny pictures according to contest theme. Best of luck for the contest.
 2 years ago 

Thank you too.


Thank you for supporting @pennsif.witness. It is much appreciated.


If you like challenges, check out The Big 80 - launching soon with 80,000 SP in prizes...


 2 years ago 

Ok, thank you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50