Friday Writing Expedition ✍️ - (05-05-2023) - Diarygame

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Greetings to everyone in steem kids and parents community. I wish you all a blissful and wonderful weekend. It so great to join this Friday writing expedition of this week been today the 5th day in the month of May 2023. Wahoooooo, first week is already going and am grateful to be here to share how I spent my whole day with you. Scroll down as I will be brifely share my activities.

Screenshot_20230505-223218~2.png


Morning - Evening

To God be the Glory, I woke up early at 6:07am. Check from my window and I notice the sunny shadow refection and I jumped down from the bed, sit and relax in my chair for my eyes to be clear since I was till feeling like sleeping. As I was relaxing, I meditate my prayer, giving God the worship he deserves for his kind faithfulness upon my household.

When I was done, I started by cleaning up the environment and I did the same by keeping inside clean too. Then I now began to prepare to go to work by preparing food, brush, take my bath, had so cream in my body, dress and then move to work as the time was 8:15 already.

Reaching the office, a customer came and I had to attend to him first before thinking of sleeping the office floor. Before I was done, I had another and I was engaged till about 10:45am before I was free. When I finally attending to my customer, I return back to sleep and dust the office. Before I was done, it was 11:50am. Afternoon is approaching in few minutes. When I was done with the office cleanup, I didn't have any customer and I decided to sit and relax.

During my relaxation, my boss sent me for color photocopy at Epic plaza and I went, I spent about 40minute before returning back to the office. Coming back, I meant him on sit attending to customer, I had to wait behind incase he will want to send me anything. After he was done, I took permission to go and buy some things for myself. I needed a white long sleeve for choir, so I went to Akpananem market, bought the white and returned back to the office.

Coming back to the office, after some hours rain started but it was not heavy and after some minutes it stop. I was so happy that it will not rain again, on knowing to me that it preparing the way for another to come soon. When it was about some minutes pass 6pm, the cloud was cloudy and in few minutes, wind started and I had to rush and go as everyone was finding their way because the cloud was very heavy.

Luckily to me, I entered public transit before the rain started again, reaching my street, I alighted from the bus and walk under the rain till I reached the house. Am glad, I reached the house successful, i thank God for a great day, then I sock my new bought white on water and detergent to be wash tomorrow, had warm water bath, eat, relax for about 30minute and then jump again to my bed.

What a great day I had. Here ends my diary game day. Thanks for reading.

I invite @beautifair, @joymm and @gwillchrist to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @bela90, it's interesting to know your day went well though. The joy of working for your own money is immense joy and can't be overemphasized. Looking to reading another diary game post from you. Thanks for sharing

Club StatusClub 100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.5
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:06-05-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you.

 last year 

Wow.. your day was well spent.. thank you for the invite dear..

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you @ubongudofot, am grateful 🙏

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Her publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the community contest (steemkidss).

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you very much @franyeligonzalez for the support, am grateful 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84