"April fool's day prank || by @bela90"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Good morning everyone in steem kids and parents community. I wish everyone a blissful day. It's a pleasure in April Pranked contest organized by moderator @drhira. April Pranked is very common expecially when you don't have any idea of, you likely to be a victim and when ones you been fool of, you will be conscious of it. Let see how I became a victim of April fool.


😁Have you ever been fooled by anyone?

Laughing_emoji_mask.jpgsource

Yes oooo, have be fooled before my very best friend during my secondary School time.

Before this day, I didn't know what is called April Fool because it has not happened to be before or seeing someone been a victim of it.

The all scenario goes this way. During my secondary School time, one of the day after the devotion in the morning, we all departed to our various classes and the first subject that we were supposed to have was chemistry. That was when the school was about writing examination and class revision was till ongoing,but the chemistry teacher didn't showed up.

Suddenly my best friend Edidiong came in to the class and told me that the chemistry teacher is calling me in the chemistry laboratory. Unknowing to me that my friends is fooling me so I ignorantly went. Reaching there behold the chemistry teacher is in the laboratory, and I went inside and said, mma please you sent for me. And my chemistry teacher Mrs Eduok said I didn't sent for you, i stood there and look stupid. She said who told you I was looking for you and I told her my friend name. She said ok oo since you are here already, take broom and sweep the laboratory. I have no choice than to obey instruction. I took the broom sweep and dust the lab. When I was done and then return back to the class innocently.

Reaching the class and she with my other students seeing me coming in very tired, sweating and part of my uniform been dirty, they all laugh and shout April fool. I felt annoy and ran to her and she ran outside because I felt like beating the hell out from her. After a while she came in with hot moi-moi and ice cream to apologise. I accepted the apology and take my favorite moi-moi and ice cream to erase the anger.

😁How did it come to know you are being pranked for April fool?

Shinzo_Abe_with_Barack_Obama_laughing,_April_2014.jpgsource

I realized that have been pranked by my best friend immediately I step into the class. I was not aware that such thing exist. It wasn't funny to me because I knew what I passed through by sweeping and cleaning the whole laboratory myself. It was so annoying but since then I take note on the 1st day of April so that I will not be a victim again.

😁How was the experience of April Fool, share if you enjoyed it?

Laughing_boy_at_golden_hour.jpgsource

Although I learnt a lesson but It wasn't a good experience to me. That day, I was very tired, angry, and annoy by making me looks like a fool in the presence of my chemistry teacher. I look stupid like a prodigal daughter. I was not happy at all and I felt very bad for my friend to make such costly pranked on me.

This is the end of my Pranked.
I invite @chiomy810, @beautifair and @patudoh to take part.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

 last year 

Thank you @waterjoe for the support.

 last year 

Hello @bela90, thank you for publishing your content in our community, what a pranked she played with you, i am still laughing, how it would be cleaning lab and standing there, these moments are really happiness of life. Best wishes

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI26.3
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
Verification date:2023-04-14
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you @drhira for the assessment and nice compliment on my pranked.

 last year 

🤣🤣🤣 woow your friend pranked you and your teacher completed the job for her by asking you to sweep the laboratory. You have written so well and i enjoy reading through your entry. Best of luck.

 last year 

Thank you friend, it was a big lesson to me.

 last year 

Hahahaha this your own is so annoying. Imagine sweeping the lab . Sorry is part of the prank on April 1st.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70