"April challenge verification post by @bela90"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

photostudio_1680463271424.jpg

Greetings to my fellow steemian in steem kids and parents community, I wish you all a happy new month. It's a pleasure to join this April Challenge brought by moderator @bossj23 which will make a good impact to steemian to build their steem power. I will not be exception because by participating, my growth will increase.

To be part in this April Challenge, I present my verification post as the rule stated.

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

Yes, am 90% sure that this challenge will help me grow my steem Power. I know when it comes to challenge, it's will not be easy but if only this will hold, it will drive out the laziness in me and make me to challenge myself to work hard. As the challenge will start on the slated date and I see my fellow steemian joining the challenge, it will motivate me to challenge myself too so in that note, I believe it will yield fruit in my steem Power.

How many steem power do you have currently and how do you plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

My current steem power is 1,296.697.

Here are my view which I think it will contribute to grow my steem Power with this challenge

  • Publishing a good post
    By writing an impressive article, it attract good vote from the curator or the community to select my post as one of the best the community will encourage to do more. As such this will make you to grow.

  • Supporting my fellow steemian
    By clicking on the green button to support another user is another way of growing as i will not loose anything rather gaining from that user when once the user post is been pays out. By so doing I will see that am moving bit by bit.

  • Commenting on other post
    Quality comments on participate post and other post publish by steemian also contribute to Steem growth.

Sometimes Supporting the community by setting a percentage to help the community grow or by donating to support charity can also attract or contribute to make an increase in steem power

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge?

Currently am in club100 which is my desire club status. So in order to maintain my club status, I will continue to stick to my current club status to join this challenge.

What steem power do I intend making for this challenge?

Honestly,I don't know how the challenge will be but due to the fact that I want to grow my steem Power more than this, I wish to get one hundred and twenty five steem Power out of this one month challenge. I will myself success with other of my steemian to achieve their respective target.

Thank you

I invite @joymm, @oasiskp and @gwillchrist to take part in this verification post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for the invite dear..

 last year (edited)

It's interesting to know that you have great dreams of reaching the top. I hope this challenge helps you hit your target of 125 steem power at the end of this month. Your consistency attracts me to you. You'll will make more than that as I believe in you. Your entry is duly noted. You're to power up on the 7th of this month to start the challenge.

Club status#club100
Current SP1,296 SP
Targeted SP1,425 SP
Challenger 2Verified
 last year 

Thank you.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52