SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Steem Kids & Parents Community. So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

IMG-202403110038.jpg

I am very proud of my family. It is a matter of pride for me that I was born in this family, I grew up here, I was brought up here. It is a matter of great fortune for me that I come from such a good family. I am proud of this. My family is very good.

Respect for elders, love for younger ones

Everyone in my family has a lot of respect for the elders and a lot of respect for the younger ones. I have experienced this many times that when any elder guest comes, he is welcomed with great respect and if any When a child comes, he gets a lot of love. In my house, my parents respect my grandfather a lot and listen to everything he says. I also respect my elder brother a lot and listen to everything my parents say. . Because of my conduct, I get a lot of love at home, no one in the house rejects anything I say, they definitely fulfill all my wishes as far as possible.

IMG-202404170030.jpg

Celebrating the festival in a traditional way

Whatever festival it is, all the members of our family come together and celebrate that festival in a very traditional way. Be it the festival of Holi or the festival of Diwali, every festival is celebrated with great enthusiasm. On festival days, a lot of dishes are prepared in our house, gifts come for elders, chocolates come for children, then on every festival these are distributed among each other and we celebrate all the festivals with great enthusiasm and joy. I also touch the feet of my elders and seek their blessings and they also give me a lot of love and blessings.

A trip to some philosophical place

Everyone in our family goes out together, whether it is a hill station or a philosophical place, no member of our family ever goes out without each other. We all go out together to spend summer holidays. Let's go.

IMG-20240325-WA0029.jpg

Mother, we enjoy our holidays very much, have a lot of fun, travel a lot and also do shopping together as per each other's choice. I am very proud of my family because we are always with each other. Enjoy your happiness together and have a lot of fun.

Attend the marriage ceremony ( party)

Just about one and a half months ago, there was a wedding of our relatives there, even then we all had gone there with the whole family. We all enjoyed the wedding with lots of laughter and dance, I had a lot of fun, that's why I Very proud of my family.

IMG20240127125137.jpg

Fun Time ( precious moments)

Apart from this, in my family, before having dinner at night, everyone sits together and shares their daily routine, understand each other's problems and problems and resolve each other's problems.

IMG20230309173533.jpg

Everyone watches TV together, sits at the dining table and eats together and has a lot of fun, that is why I am very proud of this small loving family of mine, small family, happiness is immense.

I love ❤️ and proud my family

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @chant , @sualeha , @mvchacin.

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  
Loading...

hola, estimado amigo saludos desde Venezuela excelente y bonita familia realizan todo como Dios manda en union comparten en fiestas tradicionales Dios lo continue bendiciendo .

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much mariluna for sharing your valuable thoughts

You are really proud of your family. Reading your post I saw all the care, love and respect you all have for each other. Your little brother is cute and from all you all so together, he loves you so much. You all go for occasions together, have quiet times together, and do a lot of things together, that is perfect. Your family looks fun to be with. I wish you all the best!

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much ninapenda ma'am

 2 months ago 

what I like most is the cooperation among you're family you attended a wedding together, during a festival of Diwali, all the family members cook and share gifts with everyone, going to hill station eating together ans so on. This activities create a solid bond between every member of the family and also an opportunity to discuss any problems and misunderstanding a d find a way out to resolve it. I wish you the best, enjoyed your family and good luck.

Greeting from Nigeria 🇳🇬

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment
mhizta

Hello dear
Looking like your family love the mist with each other. It's a good way to spread happiness and with unity we achieve any goal. Our family is our proud. Family is our motivation and our energy to do any kind of hard work. May God bless all the families.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend ahsansharif 🙏

It's great to know that you have such a lovely and loving family. Your family respect for elders and showing love to the young ones is so endearing especially as people no more value respect to elders.

You belong to a good family indeed, they care and love each other, this matters a lot. Best wishes to you.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for commenting on my post eveetim

It's my pleasure

 2 months ago 

🫂🫂

 2 months ago 

Hello dear,

Very beautiful family. I must say that your strong bond is reflected by the picture. Indeed, love and trust are the two things which help in making the bond to greater depth. You wrote beautifully. Memorable moments gets always captured in the pics. We must make sweet memories to dream in later stage of life.
Thanks

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for passing such a nice comment 😊


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

 last month 

Thank you @patjewell ma'am. Its really help me. It means me alot very-very much. Keep supporting ma'am 🙂

Once again, thank you ❤️

 last month 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28