You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update #60: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing On Saturday -Sports

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Basketball is one of my favourite games. Its seems that you really like this game by your heart ❤️. Keep up playing and one day you will going to play on national and international level. I wish you may achieve whatever you want to get 🙏

Good luck

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Greetings bro, is good you also love playing basketball because is a game with so many benefits and with time I will begin to work harder in other to master so many skills. Playing at the national and international level has always been my dream.

 3 months ago 

Definitely, you will become a player of national and international level. Its my blessings to you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34