You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK7: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Greetings,

You are doing well and good. You are right that eveyone has a family and all of us grows up from different backgrounds. We all are following different cultures and our background differs from each other.

You have presented a great post here on the platform ☺️. I wish you good luck 🙏

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

No body fell from the sky my friend, right? so we all grow from our different and unique families so also our background differs too. Success my friend.

 2 months ago 

Yes, you are right ma'am that nobody falls from the sky.

Thank you 👍

 2 months ago 

You're welcome.

 2 months ago 

😊🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65