You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update #59: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Choose From Varieties Of Topics | Thursday: Insecurity In Nigeria |

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago (edited)

My country is really going through a lot of fear and there is no peace for the citizens anymore.

I recently heard from my mother that the conditions in Nigeria is not good right now. Very sorry to hear this all from you. My friend, you all are going through a hard phrase of your life. Hope, God will help you all very soon. You all will get relief soon 🙏

Thank you 😊🙏

I will motivated if you give your little time on my post

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@barbareek/sec17-wk-5-caring-for-aged-and-dependent-relatives-in-the-family

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks my friend for this wonderful comment ❤️ 🫂

 5 months ago 

🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87