Rainy season and school.🌨️🌨️🎒🎒

in Steem Kids & Parents11 days ago

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am writing about rainy season and school.. So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

pexels-neosiam-618116.jpgpexels

The month of June is coming to an end and the monsoon has also arrived completely and now our schools are also going to open. The month of monsoon means the rainy month. As soon as the monsoon arrives, the period of rains begins and it rains heavily. In such a situation, we students face the most difficulty in going to school because when it rains early in the morning and it is time to go to school, we are not able to leave the house for school on time and sometimes it happens that we leave from home but it starts raining on the way and by the time we reach school we are almost drenched. And we are not able to study in school the whole day in wet clothes.

pexels-yaroslav-shuraev-8499461.jpgpexels

In such a situation, we always keep a raincoat with us so that if it rains on the way, we do not get wet. During rainy days, the most difficulty is in going to school because we do not know when the rain will start and when it will stop.

But the fun of rainy days is different. If it is raining while going to school or while coming back home, I enjoy getting drenched in the rain water. I walk on the road in rain water having a lot of fun. I make paper boats and wherever water is seen collected due to rain, I ride them there. There is waterlogging at many places, so it is a lot of fun to go out of that water but my clothes get dirty and I have to face scolding at home. Still I walk in the rain water having a lot of fun and by the time I come back home I am completely drenched. While coming back home from school, all my friends are with me. We all go here and there in the rain water one by one many times, it is a lot of fun doing this.

pexels-marina-ryazantseva-78161760-11817392.jpgpexels

Now the rainy season will last for almost two-three months and it will keep raining a lot like this. I think that it should rain mostly when I go to school so that it can be a rainy day at school and I can enjoy the holiday at home. But this rarely happens. It rains mostly in the afternoon or evening. There is very little rain in the morning and we have to go to school. It rains mostly during the holidays and we have to come home from school soaked in rain. But I have a lot of fun on the way back home.

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43