Importance of Piggy Bank 🏦🏦

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am writing about Importance of Piggy Bank.. So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

pexels-danykurstudio-12357530.jpgpexels

Actually, my parents provide me with all my needs, be it related to studies or any game, whatever I need, my parents try and fulfil it. But even after this, my parents give me ₹30 as pocket money everyday, out of which I spend ₹15 daily because my school is 4 kilometer away from my home and my father drops me to school in the morning, and on my return I come home by auto, in which I spend ₹15 daily. It means that ₹15 of my pocket money is saved every day, which I don't spend, I save it and keep it with me.

Because I like saving a lot, I don't have any unnecessary expenses and I don't eat anything outside either. I prefer to eat home-cooked food. I don't eat anything outside and I collect the remaining money by putting it in my savings box. Collecting the remaining money from pocket money is my hobby because I have thought of many plans in my mind that when I have a good collection of money, I will definitely buy something useful for me.

To save money, I have bought a piggy bank and I keep collecting my remaining money in it. There are many means to save and collect money. Either you buy a piggy bank or any old box lying in the house,

pexels-dovis-24566348-6719878.jpgpexels

if you collect little money in it, then after some time you will have a good amount of money. Because I have a plan in my mind that after completing 12th, when I will demand a laptop from my father,

I will give him the money I have saved from my pocket money and tell him that I have saved this money from my pocket money and you can use it to buy a laptop. This will also fulfill my dream of buying a laptop and my father will also be very happy to see my savings and will be very proud of me.

pexels-veeterzy-303383.jpgpexels

My mother made a piggy bank for me at home and told me that when it gets full, I should start saving money in it. Whatever the piggy bank may be, the purpose is to save money.

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54