The diary game 01.06.24 Enjoyable time with my best friends and spending with them 🍻🥳❤💕😎✌🍡🍕.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello friends and good morning I am Abhishek Pandey , form jharkhand.My sweet friends Namaste Asha Karta Huh you all are very good and healthy . I am writing my diary after a very long time because I got very busy in both of these, so I did not get time to write abuses and sorry, I was caught up with some personal work.

Picsart_24-06-03_15-29-15-947.jpg

I finished that work because you all know, as I went on a full trip, after coming back from there I had a lot of office work too, there were some pending household work, there were children, I could not get time to do them. It's Sunday, today is a holiday in my office.

IMG-20240508-WA0033.jpg

😎✌ .

My lovely wife brought me tea. We both chatted for some time, after that she started preparing breakfast and I got up and freshened up. After freshening up I walked a little near the house with my dog.

IMG-20240527-WA0038.jpg
Jelbi 🌳.

IMG-20240527-WA0039.jpg

Jelbi tree 🌲.

My friends called me. Today we have planned to have a party. All of us friends will be together after a long time. It will feel very nice. A lot of childhood memories will also be refreshed. I am very excited today that today all of us school friends will be together because now our daily routing has become the same - go to office and come back. Same scolding on the bus every day.

IMG-20240508-WA0024.jpg

Best buddy's 🥳❤😎🍻.

There should also be something interesting in life, so for that friends are necessary. We plan to leave the house at 6:00 pm. Today I will finish the housework quickly, have lunch and get ready to sleep because only then will I be able to enjoy the party after taking some rest.

IMG-20240527-WA0042.jpg

My lunch 🍝🥗🍱.

My wife's name took out my favorite clothes, I got ready and left for the party with my friends. We went to friends club game, we ate and drank for a while and danced, sitting and told the same old stories - just now you did this, just now you did that - it felt really good sharing childhood stories with each other with old memories.

IMG-20240508-WA0030.jpg

It's party 🎉🥳🎈 time.

It is said that it is very important to have friends in life, if they are not there then we all get upset because they are the ones whom we choose ourselves, we do not have any blood relation with them, but they are with us in every problem. It is very important to have a true and good friend in every person's life.

Thank you everyone have a great day!

Sort:  

Great time with buddies. Nice one!

Yes.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48