"SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello Steem Kids & Parents Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S11 - W1: which is all time my favourite topic "The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent." So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem Kids & Parents for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

pexels-анна-хазова-4561676.jpgPexels

yes i have been embarrassed as a mother

image.png

Have you ever been embarrassed? tell us the scenario and how you felt.

There are some such moments in our life when we have to face such situations even without wanting to. Which we have not guessed. Sometimes it becomes very funny along with embarrassment. But even then it takes some time to adjust to the situation.

I want to tell you one such moment in my life. When my son was 4 years old, we were about to go to a relative's place. So at home I explained to my son that if he keeps any dishes there for breakfast, then you should refuse, no matter how favorite dish it is. Doesn't feel good, at home the son said yes I will refuse.

When we reached the relative's house and he asked my son to take biscuits and breakfast, once he refused, then the relative told me that if you say, your son will take it, so I told my son only for formality, that yes son, take whatever you wish.

pexels-ivan-samkov-6816478.jpgPexels

So my son immediately said in front of everyone that at home it was you who said, "Refuse everything there, don't take it." It was to hear that everyone there started laughing looking at me and I felt very embarrassed and laughed a lot that there is no use in explaining to such small children.

image.png

Do you think you deserve the embarrassment or it should have been someone else?

I don't deserve to be shamed and neither should anyone else. Because children are very mindless, many parents must have faced such a situation because such small children do not understand that much yet. what they have to say in front of whom. So it's a mixture of embarrassment and humor that can happen to any parent at any time.

pexels-elevate-1267697.jpgPexels

How can we expect such young children to be perfect. If only 3 - 4 year old children become perfect, then we will miss their mischief and mischief.

image.png

What have you done to avoid such a scenario from reoccurring?

If such a situation does not happen again, I explained to my son that everything should not be spoken in front of the outsiders of the house. The things that have happened in the house, between all of us. She is our secret, and kids these days love to play secret games.

pexels-iris-carvalho-7761384.jpgPexels

Then I explained to my son in the same way that if you do any mischief, because of which I have hurt or killed you and I say the same thing in front of everyone. Then everyone will start laughing at you, how will you feel. So he said that mamma, I will feel very bad, I will feel very ashamed, so I told her that son, the same thing applies to you also that you will not speak about domestic matters outside. Since then my son understood.


25% to @null

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: ,@paholags , @jyoti-thelight ,@irawandedy , @waterjoe , @stef1 .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies


IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Steem For Ladies

 last year 

Great content and get 100% curation support from me. Keep on making quality posts to post on Steem :)

Los niños son descerebrados? Vaya eso sonó fuerte XD jajaja pero si, los niños no entienden bien muchas cosa
ME imagino su gran vergüenza en ese momento frente a todos .
Y el niño muy feliz después tomando todo lo que quería JAJAJJAJ.

Saludos y le deseo lo mejor en concurso

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Loading...

This is so funny, at that point in everyone's presence you will remain speechless. 🤣
Kids are like that, they are so pure and innocent, they always stand for the truth. "After all that's what mummy said"!. I know how embarrassing that was to you because I 've experienced it.

Best wishes in the contest!

 last year 

A combination of humour and embarassment, he was too little to understand the plan, but then, you did a great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69