You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#3: large and small families, likes and dislikes

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

You have written a very good post my dear friend 🐱, the likes and dislikes which you mentioned are all absolutely right. As you said, that the expenses is relatively less. There's no much noise in home and children can get enough attention from parents. All this is about the nuclear family.

I wish you good luck for the challenge. Many more success to you 😊

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello dear thanks alot for this wonderful comment, I really love it. The nuclear family is very amazing and unique and I will love to raise a nuclear family someday.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36