You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:childhood or adulthood,which do you prefer by @mariez

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Wow looking at your pictures, I cannot still believe that all these pictures are the same person. Well I think it natural growth in females, you look at their younger selves and compare to their adulthood and almost seems like two different people.

I always tell my children not to rush to grow up because adulthood is a lot of work.

I can remember my mother used to tell us the same thing, but we always insisted that adulthood is much easier. Hmm, little did we know that being a child was actually better. Thank you for sharing with us and I wish you good luck.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I guess we females tend to change alot with growth.
But also different use of cameras i guess.

Childhood is amazing!

Thank you for your time and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32