You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Burnsteem || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @yakspeace

I don't use to over think because I know everything I want will be granted with less stress.

I agree with you on this, one major effect of being an adult is overthinking. Most of us have found ourselves in this situation and we keep praying for is for everything to fall in the right place and we can enjoy life. Being a child would always be one of our best times in life. Thank you for sharing with us and good luck

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes oooh, childhood is the best, you don't have to worry about thing because you know there are people around you that can provide for you. Thank you for passing by I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38