Pencil art challenge|| Draw a picture of a beautiful house.||09-03-2023

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh 09- March -2023

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends,how are you all?I hope everyone is doing well and living a very beautiful life by the grace of Allah.Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.today i" Steem Kids & parents"Going to participate in the contest organized by the community.The topic of today's contest is Tutorial Pencil Art.For today's contest I have drawn a beautiful house with a nature scene. Now I am going to present to you my pencil drawing of the house.First @nadeesew Who would like to thank? That's why to organize such a beautiful contest, without further ado let's share step by step how I drew this beautiful house in pencil.

IMG_20230309_173403.jpg

Necessary Equipment :

  • A4 size art paper.
  • Marker pen.
  • Rubber.
  • Pencil.
  • Scale.

IMG_20230309_184726.jpg


Drawing step 01,
To draw a picture of a beautiful house with this nature scene. First, take an A4 size art paper.Then mark around with a marker pen. Then with the help of a pencil and scale try to draw the house plan first.

IMG_20230309_185155.jpg


Drawing step 02,
At this stage I finish drawing the house with a pencil and this scale. And to do this I used only a scale and a pencil.

IMG_20230309_185436.jpg


Drawing step 03,
At this stage I will complete the house by drawing windows and doors.And I will do this using only scale and pencil. Then when the window and door drawing is complete.Then draw a sun on the roof of the house.

IMG_20230309_190343.jpg


Drawing step 04,
At this stage all my drawing of the house is complete. Now I will paint the house.First I will paint the outline of the house in pencil.And I will color the pencil between the door and window of the house.After that, I will take Garo pencil color on the lower part of the house.

IMG_20230309_190934.jpg


Drawing step 05,
At this stage, my pencil painting of the house is complete.Now I will draw a tree on the dance side of the house.So that the house looks more beautiful.

IMG_20230309_191506.jpg


Drawing step 06,
At this stage we have to color the drawing of the tree complete.First I will color the trunk of the tree with a dark pencil.And the leaves of the tree will be pencil color.Since we are told to draw with a pencil in this competition, we will use pencils for everything.Then I will make the sun a light pencil color.Then I will color under the tree and the house itself with pencil.

IMG_20230309_173125.jpg


I have added a selfie of me with the house I drew in the last step.

IMG_20230309_172548.jpg


Tell us why you like this particular.
Today this beautiful house with nature scene drawing is made entirely by my own skill and creativity.Has a question been asked here?Why do I like house drawing? The answer to the question is that I drew a realistic picture.Why does the sun rise every day? And it rises from the direction of our house. And I enjoy this sunrise moment every day.I like it very much.And from that love I drew a picture of a beautiful house with this nature scene today.I hope I drew a picture of a beautiful house with this nature scene today.Hope you like my drawing today.

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@mdkamran99,@jannatmou,@rezaul-420,

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello friend
Its very nice dream house drawing
I am so happy to see your good drawing
Thanks for sharing us.

 last year 

Hello @anowarhoussain, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community.Your drawing is excellent and the steps of the drawing are wonderful. I appreciate your drawing skills.

Note : Since you have not set the club status, I will remind you to reset it.
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.7 ( 12.25 % self, 81 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-03-10
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you very much for reminding me about the club.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53