"I love to take photos: The Sunset" by @anowarhoussain.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @Anowarhoussain from 🇧🇩Bangladesh



Assalamualaikum to all my friends. how are you all I hope you are all well. I am also very well. I am Anowar Houssain. Like every week in the "SteamKids & Parents" community, this week I will be participating in the weekly photography contest and today's contest theme is "I love to take photos: The Sunset" hosted by @madilyn02 mam. So first of all I thank @madilyn02 ma'am for organizing such a beautiful contest. Anyway, here I present to you some of my sunset photography.

IMG_20221203_071636.jpg


Photography No,1

First, the photography I am presenting is.We had some paddy fields by the river. Our paddy fields were drowned due to the water of the river there. But this time, the rice fields have woken up again due to the decrease in the river water.My father cultivated paddy there. I went for a walk in the afternoon to see our paddy field. I looked around the paddy fields and suddenly saw the sun setting. That's when I thought of doing a photography. I have presented it to you now.

IMG_20221203_070719.jpg


Photography No,2

This time I am going to share the photography.That is photography from across a river Padma.We three friends went to Padma River for a picnic a week ago today.I enjoyed the beautiful flowers around the Padma river.Then a friend of mine said that a high mountain can be seen from here, the Sun weapon looks very beautiful.I went and saw that the sunset is really beautiful We all enjoyed some time together. And I thought I'd take some photography and maybe share it later. but Today I am sharing it through this contest.

IMG_20221203_070537.jpg


Photography No,3

The photography that I am going to share is from our vegetable field.I went to eat vegetables yesterday.There I visited the vegetable fields for some time. And enjoyed the afternoon.It was very nice to enjoy the sweet afternoon sun.I noticed that it was getting late in the afternoon.Then I looked and saw that the sun was setting. And the beauty of the sun is very good. Then I did a photography. And hurried back home.

IMG_20221203_070439.jpg


Photography No,4

Now I am going to share the photography. Doing this photography.I go to a field every afternoon to play cricket.And finished playing cricket. I took this photograph on my way back home in the evening.

IMG_20221203_070840.jpg


These were some of the photographs taken by me in today's sunset photography contest which I presented to you in stages. I hope you enjoy the sunset photography I have taken from different places.


Invite friends : @shohana1,@raezul-420,@shiftitamanna,

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here. The subset photography is just out of words.
Best of luck

Status Club
Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
14
Verification date:
03-12-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 11.900 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Hello friend, I must say your photos are really great, you have done a good job taking those photos. Thank you for participating

 last year 

Thank you for the nice comment.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 last year 

Thank you for the nice comment. Inshallah I will try to post high quality next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62