"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More..

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh October, 27-10 -2023

  • October, 27-10 -2023
  • Friday,,

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I'm going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem Kids & Parents" community.


The theme of today's contest is "Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More" It's a very nice contest I first want to thank @m-fdo for organizing such a nice contest. For today's competition I have drawn a very beautiful scene to develop my younger brother's creativity. Now let's share it with you step by step.


GridArt_20231027_141931446.jpg


" Required Materials: "
  • Colored pencils of different colors.
  • Marker pen.
  • Black pen.
  • Art paper.
  • Rubber.
  • Scale.

IMG_20231027_081341.jpg


GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

Steps on how you made the craft.
Drawing Step - 01

To draw this beautiful scene, first take an A4 size art paper. Then mark around the paper with a marker pen.


IMG_20231027_081616.jpg


Drawing Step - 02
At this stage I draw a long line down the middle of the art paper using a pencil and scale. Then draw a sun in the middle of the long line.

IMG_20231027_081937.jpg


Drawing Step - 03
At this point I will draw another line under the long line, which will look like a river shape. And in the middle of the river I will draw a boat.

IMG_20231027_082324.jpg


Drawing Step - 04
At this stage, the picture drawn in our pencil is complete. Now again I will draw this scene with a black pen. So that the drawing lines are not erased while painting.

IMG_20231027_082821.jpg


Drawing Step - 05
At this stage, drawing our picture is complete. Now we have to paint it. First I will paint the sun a dark yellow. And over the sun I will paint a light orange color.

IMG_20231027_141707.jpg


Drawing Step - 06
At this stage, I will color the river water blue. And paint the boat dark black. And on the banks of the river I will paint green. This is how I completed drawing and painting my image today.

IMG_20231027_141619.jpg


Drawing Step - 07
I drew this picture very easily to express the creativity of young children. And painted. Then in the last step I took a selfie and shared it.

IMG_20231027_141506.jpg


What is the name of what you have made.
I can draw and tried to draw a very beautiful scene using colored pencils. It can be called a natural scene if it is named.

How did you get the idea?
Illustrations I prefer to draw more or less. And since I drew this picture myself to inspire my younger brother on the occasion of today's competition. It is completely done from my creative idea. The idea of ​​drawing this image came out of my own head. And that's what I showed my younger brother by drawing to express his creativity.

How useful is what you have made?
Although what I have created is not very useful, it is a very useful medium to develop creativity. It also increases the beauty of the room by hanging it on the wall to enhance the beauty of our home. And the best part is that it motivates the kids. Because kids already love to draw. If any image comes before them. Then they watch it very carefully and try to do it themselves. It is very useful considering this aspect.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?
I made this drawing today to remember my younger brother. Whenever I sit down to study, he tries to draw something with my notebooks. To bring out his creativity. That's why today's picture is drawn. Although he is still young, his own drawings do not reveal much meaning. I believe that if it is a little bigger, it can make a very beautiful drawing. I am the inspiration for this figure today.

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@rezaul-420,

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60