You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS BACK BUT WITH A TWIST|| AN ENGAGEMENT CONTEST, JOIN NOW!!!|| 30 STEEM AWARD

Hello princes and princesses of the steem kids and steemkids lovers. I am @amyjay steeming from cameroon at 9:00pm. Steem kids thank you for this comment contest.
I have a little daughter of 9 months old and she is very active and scattered so this afternoon i was selecting vegetable to cook and she was busy helping me to scatter all the sterms on the floor. Its funny how i get happy seeing her do things like this. It gives me the joy of a mother
DSC_1852.JPG

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That is true, seeing them act gives joy. Please remove anything that can injure her from the way

Thank you. I am always very attentive.

Hahahahahaha she sure is helping you out with the veggies in her own way

This can be so annoying but at the time it brings joy to motherhood and the family.

Exactly my dear.

 3 years ago 

I feel she is so eager to learn how to cook... Baby girl Weldon I like your handiwork 😁😁

Hahaha. We always thank God for the activeness

 3 years ago 

Yes oo... Happy Sunday to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43