Funny photo of the day

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

20231024_233436.jpg
Edited on pixelLab

INTRODUCTION

If you go through the internet, you'll see numerous funny photos posted by those funny content creators, those funny photos can make your day so amazing. Funny photos do take away our sorrows and brings back our joy. Even after viewing the photo for a long time, we'll somehow remember it then chuckles. I love memes and funny photos so much, that's why i don't joke with the ones i have in my gallery taken by me. I was surprised seeing this amazing contest organized by @drhira , it's going to be fun. Let me take you guys on a tour about my own funny photo of the day.

PHOTO-1

1698180054391.jpg
picture taken from my phone

That's my colleague at workplace sleeping while others are drawing. He's not a lazy type, but he sleeps in any position he finds himself comfortable or uncomfortable. For him to sleep is not the funniest part, the funniest part is his sleeping posture. He opens his mouth wide while sleeping despite so many corrections from our fellow workmate. When i saw him this day sleeping, it was so funny so i decided to take a picture of him for remembrance. To be honest anytime i go through my gallery and i see this photo, i'll still continue laughing 🤣.

PHOTO-2

1698179929074.jpg
picture taken from my phone

Those are my guys playing PES 3 game. The one sitting by the left with white top is Ekemini, then by the right is Bernard. It was a challenge, Ekemini challenged Bernard. They're both good in playing this game, but today's own ended funny. Bernard said that no one can score him 5 goals in a single Match, so Ekemini challenged him and promise to score him more than that. I set-up the game for them with my laptop and the begin, guess what happened? Ekemini scored Bernard 7 goals in 45mins, when he said nobody can score him 5 goals in 90mins🤣.

Just take a good look at his face, he couldn't even say a word because he was humiliated by Ekemini. This was so funny because the way Bernard placed the challenge, so confident, but now he was beaten. He even ended the game before full time🤣.

PHOTO-3

1698180015528.jpg
picture taken from my phone

My friend by the left by name "ifiok" is a shy type and he's not photogenic. We attended a wedding ceremony of our christian brother, i purposely took this picture because i knew he's going to act funny as usual. When we were set to take a shot, he ran behind my back and cheer up to the camera instead of displaying his own snapping posture 🤣. The way he's cheering the camera and how he's standing is what makes me laugh anytime i see this photo in my gallery.
I can't afford to miss all these funny moments, so I'll like to save it here, and I'm sure it's safe. Thanks STEEMIT.

I hope you guys enjoy my funny photo of the day, hoping to read yours as well and also have some fun😊.

I invite @bossj23 @josepha @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

Cc : @drhira

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade10/10
Review Date25/10/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: And your pictures is safe here. Hey are you sure Ekemini is not cheating? Haha the beatings was too much now, haba! The pictures are indeed funny. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 9 months ago (edited)

Ekemini wasn't cheating because i was right there with them, don't worry Bernard deserves that beating 🤣

Thank you for the assessment 😊

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @wilmer1988
 9 months ago 

Ekemini really did Bernard dirty, hahahaha. I know that feeling, just like "Brother Bernard!!" You know that slang right?

But how did you manage to take that you colleague this photo? He must be a deep sleeper. Look at his mouth, dmt show him this photo else you might be next😂😂.

Best of luck my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43