SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

image.png
Source

Hello and greetings from my side. We are into another exciting week of steemit Engagement Challenge season 11. This engagement challenge is keep on improving after each season. Today I am here to share my experience about the most embarrassing moment of my Kid life. The life of the child is full of happiness as well as blunders because in this case we did not know about the fact ls of the life. So today I also share one of my most embarrassing moment of the child life.

Have you ever been embarrassed? tell us the scenario and how you felt?

It was the time when I was in primary school and I was the class representative at that time. It was the time when the strength of the class was too much and it was very difficult to control all the children. So at primary level it is very hard job to be a class representative. So by chance I became the class representative and it was my duty to control the class when teacher is not in the class.

image.png
Source

It was in my duties to conduct assembly, seminar and to control the students so they do not make the noise. It was also my responsibility to make a student ready who will deliver the speech in assembly about the specific topic he wants. One day ,it was our class turn to deliver the speech in the morning and I asked one of the student that he should prepare the speech about the importance of Cleaning.

image.png
Source

So I was very comfortable that he can do this job but the most embarrassing moment was when I saw that he is on leave on that day. It was a shocking moment for me, because there was no other children in the class who had prepared the speech for that. The school headmaster asked me where is the student who had to deliver the speech but it was quite because I had no clue who to do in this situation. So then teacher and headmaster insulted the class for showing this kind of behavior at first and then asked us to show some responsibilities in the class. So that was very embarrassing moment for me as class representative.

Do you think you deserve the embarrassment or it should have been someone else??

When it comes to the question that I deserve this embarrassment or not. I think so the answer is 50/50 because although it was my responsibility to made a student ready for the speech and I did my duty and asked the student to deliver the speech but it was the fault of the student that he did not come at that day.

While on the other I should realize that I should keep at least one student at backup who might delivered the speech if the main student is absent.

What have you done to avoid such a scenario from reoccurring???

At the time of this embracing moment, then headmaster asked me to deliver the speech, and thanks to God that I have already remember a speech which I deliver in the class about the cleaning so then I went on the stage and delivered the same speech at the stage and in this way I made myself safe from that moment.
image.png
Source

So later as I told you I always asked two people to remember the speech and strictly asked them always come at assembly place in time and should deliver the proper speech. It was the fact that after that nothing was happened like this due to such a great planning of the future

Conclusion

These kinds of moment always bring embracement but gives a lot of lesson to us. We can polish ourselves in these situations. These situations will teach us how we can stay in harsh and hard conditions and what should we do in this case.

My Invitation to @steemdoctor1,@abdullahw2 and @rezvan to participate in amazing contest.

My Account
About me@alihussain07
Power up32 Steems
Transfer out0 Steem
Voting CSi6.5
Club#club5050

My Achievement 1 link

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 24/07/2023

image.png

Loading...
 last year 

Class representative has a lot of responsibilities apart from studies. You were class representative and had to control everything from noise to deliver of speech at the stage.
But your embarrassment is very familiar because I did seen this in my time.

I can understand what happens if that boy who had to deliver speech was absent. Then in our case we try to do everything by ourselves in these type of situations.

Lord Google help us. Amen .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69