Funny Photo Caption | Week 13 by @alfazmalek

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
  • Greetings from me,

f (1).jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • I welcome all of you visitors to my funny contest. So dear friends, @ashkhan has announced a great contest in Steemkids & Parents community. I like this type of contest very much, so I wanted to share my content in this contest.

  • Friends, it is said that children are the form of God, but when these children do mischief, they do it in such a way as if they are the form of the devil. But even while doing mischief, these children look very cute. I used to do mischief even when I was young and that was the golden time of my life. Today, when I see small children doing mischief, I remember my childhood. Even today, I keep having fun with the children because every day the age keeps on increasing, therefore the present day should always be treated like a child.

  • Smoke chocolates were available when I went to the market. It was tobacco-free smoke chocolate and people were enjoying it. Then my eyes went to this small stall where adult people were eating chocolates. As soon as he used to say chocolate, within a few seconds smoke was coming out of his mouth. When I asked people, they said that this chocolate seemed very cold, and they did not know why smoke was coming out of their mouths.
1672560906914.jpg
1672560906902.jpg
1672560906926.jpg1672561002846.jpg
  • This child belongs to my friend who had come with us to the market. He saw this chocolate from him and he insisted to eat it. By the way, I had made up my mind, but in being stubborn, these children are also the father of the devil. He did not listen to me and insisted on eating chocolate. So I got him chocolate. The child was very happy when he got this chocolate and as soon as he put the chocolate in my mouth, he felt very cold. He could not tolerate the cold of the chocolate and had opened his mouth to blow the cold air out of his mouth.
1672561002857.jpg
  • When he opened his mouth then cold air and smoke were coming out of it. His face was turning crooked because of the cold, so it was a very funny moment for me.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite, @aaru @pathanapsana @sduttaskitchen

Constest link : Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 13 || Prize Pool Booming Votes

IMAGE AUTHOR : @ALFAZMALEK
25% to @null

Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me... I will try to participate in this contest...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, and with any tags.

image.png

Curated by : @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51