You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homework post on earth science lesson

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Greetings dear student. Your participation is excellent! You explained very well, clearly and complete each of your answers.

I only saw a small detail in answer 4 where you indicate that "The lithosphere is very important because it is the part of the planet where life develops", from the context I think you meant "the Biosphere" instead of "the Lithosphere". But anyway, the idea was understood.

You did a great job, congratulations!!

Sort:  

Hello yes, sorry I meant the biosphere not lithosphere. And next time I'll give a more detailed entry.....

Thanks for your commendations and the lesson. I enjoy you

 2 years ago 

You were very good student! That little mistake doesn't affect your big post.

Your post was pretty detailed! Good work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55