my parents my everything! I love my parents By@Akareen

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi friends,

It's another beautiful day, I greet every member in this community particularly the organiser of this contest. As they normally say our parents are the driver who drive us to this earth, and we will always praying for them.

Do you really love your parents? Why do
you love them? Tell us how important they are to you.

family-gfe8fc1d21_1920.jpg

pixabay

I love my parents to the moon and beyond, and they love me too because they always be their for me when I need them particularly when I want to buy something in school. My parents are caring parents especially my mother they have the habit to give once they notice that you don't have. As the says goes Giver Never Lack Beggars Always Ask. I could remembered when we were going to Neuropsychiatric Hospital, Aro, Abeokuta for an excursion then I was in my final year, and our Hod asked each students to pay 10,000 naira for that excursion which is about 60steem. I said hmmm where would I got that money or who could borrowed me that money, immediately I called my parents on phone and I explain everything to them, they both said to me don't worry, because they beside each others when I called my mum. Within 3 hours bank alerts enter my phone. I called them immediately and I pray for them.

How do you show your love to them?

As a grown up child, and I have one or two things that I engaged myself into, because this life is not easy at all. We need to take care of our parents as they care for us when we are young, I do show love to them by joking with them a lot, and I often pray for them for what they have done for us, we can not do everything they did for us. Sometime they will just called me to help them buy some food stuff, I will just bought it without collect any money from them.

When do you show your love to them?

I always show love to them for what they did for me I visited them especially during the weekend because I know that I will have their time. whenever I close from work I would visited nearby restaurant to buy them what they needs.

what have you learned from your parents?

child-child-g8866fbd4b_1920.jpg

pixabay

I learned a lots from them, and they are my role model, my best friend and my number fans. What I learned from them include:

• From them I learned that patient is virtue, they often told us to be more patient, and that everything will be okay. My parents value prayer so much and they would always said prayer is the key point to success, we should keep praying for ours elf, and others.

• They always said to us to be a good ambassador of this family, we should always treat other peoples with love, and care. We should give our friends what they lack since we have that things they don't have.

• Our parents always told us to find space in our heart to forgive others peoples. We should forgive, and forget so that things can disapear from our mind.

• What I also learned from them is caring, they care for us and they don't want us to lack anything especially when we are in school, and I am looking forward to do that for my kids too.

Conclusion

Parents are always their for their children even if they are old they will still see us as a kid, and they always want us to be beside them everyday. We cannot give them everything we should keep praying for them for long life, and prosperity. I invite @tiyum08, @abu70, and @doyoy to join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content with us. Your Voting CSI is less than 5 please try to upvote at least 10 posts per day.

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
2.8
Verification date:
12-11-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 30.452 STEEM
POWER UPs| 39.910 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45