My Opinion on the steemit engagement challenge By @Akareen

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hi steemians

I hope every members of this great community is fine? It's my pleasure to participate in this amazing contest organised by @simonnwigwe, indeed this contest will help us to state how we feel about the engagement challenge we have been doing in this platform so far. So I consider this as an interesting contest in which every members will contribute one way or the other.

IMG_20230223_163105~3.jpg

Briefly state the few changes you will love to see in the engagement challenge for the season 8

I have seen some update on steemitblog for the successful communities that have been been chosen or selected to host engagement challenge for season 8. Wow that's awesome, every users expecting changes but this change must be something that will benefit every
members in this platform.

The change I want to see is that winners must be selected base on the quality contents they post and proper use of markdown style must their number one priority. The communities must make sure that the contest does not involve big grammar, it must be simple so that users can get it right and find suitable question to the answer.

More over, Curators must reward all the entries base on the contents they post and newbies must not be left out also. If newbies gain more reward it will encourage him or her to write more.

Do you think that the aim of the engagement challenge is been fulfilled? Explain your answer

Yes, their aim has been fulfilled because many user continued to power up their steem based on the reward they gain from that challenged. This challenge help the steemians to improve their knowledge and assist them to learn new things in various communities that host such challenge.

This challenge contribute to the steem ecosystem and it also involve many steemians to be part and parcel of this challenges.

If you are to select communities for the steemit engagement challenge for season 8, what are the names of the community and why? (7 communities including crypto academy)

All the communities in this platform are fantastic in fact they are doing well, some communities are created just to educate and inform it users about what is going on in the bitcoin world.

These are list of communities that I will like to select for the steemit engagement challenges for season 8

@steemForBetterLife
@steem4Nigeria
@steemKids&Parents
@cryptoacademy
@steemtravel
@hot news community
@hind whale community

• @Steemforbetterlife: is a kind of community I will like to be of this challenges because they host different kind of contest that will attract the member. In fact their question is straightforward and simple.

@steem4Nigeria: this community really tried a lot when it come to organise contest. Admin will make sure that your contest is verified as soon as possible.

@steemKids&Parents: I will like to see this community in the steemit engagement challenge because any thing pertaining to kids contest I love it because I like to write about kids in that community.

@cryptoacademy: This community often tried when it come to contest about trading cryptocurrency. I will also like to see them in the season 8 because I like to learn new thing or what is going on in the crypto world.

@steemtravel: I will like this community to be part of this season 8 engagement challenge, their contest about travel explore got me interesting. The reward is quite good that's why I used to visited their community often and often.

@hot news community: since I join this platform I never see this community engage in any challenge and I will like to see them also. They always like to give boom support to their members who participate in any contest organised by them.

@hind whale community: this community give their members full support and also reward them according to their quality contents.

**Do you have any issues with the reward system in the engagement, tell us how the reward system can be improved.

Yes of course, Their reward system not normally favour me since when I partake in any engagement organised in various community. I use to receive little reward even if I write more than 300 words.

Curators teams must improved the reward system to the user increasing their reward if they post quality content on the community they partake on in their contest.

In addition, they should also attend to newbies as soon as possible if they are confused on the subject matter.

Conclusion

Every engagement challenge host by different communities is very interesting because we are going to learn from each others. I invite @tiyum08, @tafata and @ebeke to join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading through my blog

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you @akareen so much for sharing this quality content us. You have shared with us a good opinion on the steemit engagement challenge

Status Club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
0.0 (0.0% self)
Grade7.5.0/10
Verification date:
24-02-23


period of club : No Club


Please you should endeavor to power up your liquid earnings in order for you to belongs to a club.

CASH OUTS| 81.199 STEEM
POWER UPs| 29.684 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year (edited)

I didn't vote my self @chiabertrand how can I do that, I know from the onset when I joined this platform that voting self is a bad practice. In that case I didn't vote my self. Am already in club5050

Screenshot_20230224-070828.png

Evidence

 last year 

Okay thanks for that... But still yet, you don't belong to any club. I urge you to power up as fast as possible in other to meet up with the club criteria

 last year 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68