I Love The Kids. Why? How By @Akareen

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello wonderful peoples,

I appreciate all the team members in this community for their effort in organised this meaningful contest for this week which is about love for the kids. Why and How we value them in our environment.

Do You Love The Kids? Why?

Yes, i love kids because they are natural blessing from God. The love i have for kid is not small, i personal like to visit my neighbour kids because i consider them as my friends i cannot do without them. Anytime they notice i am around they will feel free to play with me and joke around with me, kids are the source of joy.

InCollage_20221018_102843497.png

How Do You Show Your Love To Them

Anytime i went out i will buy them their favorite lunch and all others things they need which include biscuit, sweet and chin chin because i know that they like it. When you have personal relationship with kids they will be happy and play with you, if you harsh with kids, they will not come to your side and they may be afraid that you want to harm them.

Sometimes i personal volunteer myself whenever i see kids want to cross the road especially during the closing hours at school. I love kids to be around me when i am lonely because i know that i will happy and comfortable.

Tell Us The result Of Your Love For Them And How It makes Them Feel

The kids in my environment love me and i love them too, anytime they notice that i am around they will come and playing with me by touching my cloth and leg. Sometime they will called me by name and i don't mind kids will always be kid. If i give them biscuit now they will tell their parents that uncle give us biscuit. I love them a lot and i cannot do without kids.

Do Those Around You Love The Kids Too? Why Do You Say So?

children-gc1ae0b0e0_1920.jpgsource

Yes, my people love them so much, sometimes they caution them whenever they notice some bad behavior with them. My parents love kids so much, whenever they sit down they will climb their back as if they are mates, that showing how they love kids.

If Everyone Love The Kids, Mention At least One Social Vice That Will Not Be Seen Or Heard That Usually Happen To The Kids Which You Are Not Happy About

Child labour is very rampant in our society kids who suppose to be in school are using for child labour, this menace need to be eradicate in our society. Some parents will even allow their kids to work in food canteen by washing plate and others illicit activities.

Another one is divorce, is one of the major things that affect the children in both education and parental up bring.
Parents must not allow this because it will have negative effect on their kids, Parents should also provide all necessary things that their kids needs.

Conclusion

My love for kids is real, i cannot do without them, anytime i remembered how i use to play with them i will just be laughing at my room.

I invite @doyoy, @rossnenye and @fredquantum to join me in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here. You need to power to join club5050 even. Please power up some Steem and join at least club5050. You transferred more steem than power up. Secondly use your Steem power to support other users. You have zero voting CSI. Thank you.

Status Club
no club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Grade8/10
Verification date:
20-10-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 30.452 STEEM
POWER UPs| 24.132 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thanks dear friend for inviting me, children are blessings and gifts from God. I'm glad that you show love to them. I wish you success in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45