SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

Greetings to all, stay blessed stay happy

First of all, I am thankful to @steemkidss for introducing a new contest here. You all guys participate in this challenge. Best of luck

I hope everyone is well and doing well I am very happy to see this post which is about this new topic because we should share happiness so I will participate too. I hope you like it.

What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with

First of all, I would like to tell you what is my happiness, in whom is my happiness, so you all know that first of all is our parents. Because we cannot thank them for a single moment who have raised us from our childhood till now, no matter how much we try for them, it is so little, so first of all I will mention my parents. Because my happiness is their happiness and their happiness is my happiness, it is a very good movement for me when I am with my parents and have a chat with them or sit and have a meal with them. So my happiness is in my parents and after that, my happiness is in someone else.

family-2655509_1280.jpg
Pixabay

The reason for my happiness is my parents because they nurtured me raised me and made me fit so that I can live in the world. I can't thank them in any way because they have worked so hard to bring us up, our fathers have worked hard to provide for their children and so has our mother who stayed at home, she has provided all things for us.

Any achievement I have, any happy thing, I tell my parents first and I bring anything to them so we can eat together or watch it together or whatever. Let's do things together with him, whatever we do now, even if there is any advice, I do it with my parents, so that way I get more happiness, so that I am happy and my parents are also happy, so I I share my happiness. If there is a task to be done by someone, then I tell my parents that this is the task we have to do with such and such a person, so what is your opinion, in this sense, I ask them and do my work, so my happiness increases. So that I am spending my time with my parents.



When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal

My happiness is always in my parents. I feel happy to sit and eat with them because there is nothing that I can eat without my parents and I feel happy. So, any food, anything, I sit and eat with my parents, so that it increases love and harmony between us because we should respect our parents, they have brought us up, so we should respect them. We have to reward them in every way, so it is our right, it is also our duty to do for them all the things they desire, so I am happy with them with any food. I am happy with them in every way at any given moment.



Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not

smile-3485538_1280 (1).jpg
Pixabay

Of course, I agree with this because we should share happiness through which we can increase love, harmony, and affection among each other. If he does, he gets the work done or he does the work that makes the subordinate happy, then he should do it for him, and in this way, one makes the employee happy, and the other, in his heart, likes you. Because love and affection increase I can never deny that happiness should not be shared I want us to share love and affection so that happiness and interest in work arise.



Your advice to all about shared happiness

brothers-444924_1280.jpg
Pixabay

I would tell everyone to share happiness because it increases love and interest in work. If the attitude is good then he will be happy with us and he will enjoy working with us and he can bring a good profit to our company or our work so be kind to others with happiness and love. So that there is no quarrel between you, your work is done easily and you do not face any kind of problem, then my most request is that everyone should share happiness so that love and affection continue to grow.



I hope that everyone will like my post and they will make nice comments on my post to encourage me thank you all for stopping by. Allah Hafiz.

Here is my Achievement Tasks. You can know more about me. I invite @ashkhan and @suboohi to join.

Special Thanks:

@ngoenyi
@steemkidss
@drhira
@goodybest

Stay Blessed Stay Happy

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Your parents did so well for you in raising you up to become someone who would forever appreciate they effort. Good luck to you sir.

Thank you so much for staying here and for appreciate comment

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Greetings friend, I'm glad you find happiness in your parents. They are the pillars of our life, who advise us and love us unconditionally. By seeing them smile, be healthy and be happy, we as children are happy too. Very beautiful post, continue sharing your happiness to everyone!! blessings

Thanks a lot for reading my post and appreciate my work. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59