You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food diary||18-05_2024|| Cooking economical food in my working place.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Wow you are a good shef too. In 1000 naira you arrange very well to cook this delicious meal. Under minimum cost you prepare and preparation is very well. I try this with you. Looking delicious. Thanks a lot for sharing this meal with step by step preparation. Stay blessed

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you @ahsansharif, the expensive in my country is very high, buying food outside is now a waste of money unless it's just a light food. I only tried to make myself satisfied that's why I prefer cooking. Thank you for your valuable contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46