My actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 27 days ago

Hello Guy's

Peace be upon you, I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. As I am very fond of gardening, so I planted different types of plants in my house. To make them look beautiful I want to share with you the entire procedure so that I can make it a part of this contest.

Created On Inshot

A few days ago, I brought small pots and big pots in my house so that I can plant different types of plants in them and they can beautify our house. The same night I brought those pots, I put soil in two pots and planted lemon trees in them. Since lemon is a common necessity in our house, we plant it so that we can use our own lemon. For this I quickly put soil in it and then planted two lemon trees in it so that when they grow they will give us fruit and we can use it to run our circuits. For this I watered it with lemons and then I kept them aside. My mistake was that I didn't take a picture of the whole procedure but now I remember I will share the rest of the pots with you in a nice way.

The next morning I had to add soil to the rest of the pots, including the larger ones, so that they could be soiled and then planted. There was a lot of mud outside our house, I took a pot and went to the mud there. And this soil was poured into this pot with a spoon and it was brought home and put in these pots.

It took me about 20 to 25 minutes and then I filled all these pots with soil in that time. And keep it little by little so that there is room for pouring water on top of it. Thus, in my time, I collected a lot of soil there.


As soon as I filled these pots with soil, I then called one of my friends from whom we were to buy these plants. He came and brought plants with him. He brought the rose plants, the lemon plant that we had already planted, and the bud plant and a cypress plant with him.

All these plants were placed separately in the soil and a net cloth was wrapped around them so that the soil did not fall down from them. Mali came and first took off their clothes and then made a place by cutting some of the pots in which I had put soil. And placing them between them, soil was poured from above. With this method he planted all these plants here.

I tried to plant some plants myself but it stopped me. Because he said I know this way because I do this everyday. He said let me put it on so that it fits properly. Because when we put it anew, it seems quite difficult. Because as soon as they get a little air, they dry up. He told me that you should not worry, I will handle it in a good way. You later give him water etc. so he didn't let me.


As soon as all those plants were planted, then I installed a pipe and watered all the plants little by little through this pipe. He told me not to put too much water in these pots because the water in them doesn't reach the ground below which causes the water to stagnate inside and which damages the plants. I told him that ok I will give them only as much water as they can drink in a day on a daily basis. Thus again I watered them and after giving water I cleaned them from around.


Here are my final photos with them I put them up on a wall in my house. So that they can grow more from here and as soon as they grow up, they will have flowers, etc., then they will change their place. So that they are then placed in those places where these flowers etc. look good. Here are my final photos with these plants.

Hope you guys like my effort. I will take care of them daily now so that they don't miss anything and they look beautiful in our house. In this contest I will also invite some friends to be a part of it and share their activity with us.

Invitation:
@rumaisha, @arinaz08, @neelofar

Cc:
@ngoenyi

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort: ย 
Loading...

You have done this very good work. Planting is very good and it is necessary to have plants in every house. You have planted some very lovely plants. You had also planted one earlier, which has now grown quite big and has started giving shade. It looks much better. Glad to see all this. Good luck

Thank for great words.

Great job Steemian for plantation .
Kind regards By @abdullah79

Thanks dear for your great words ๐Ÿ’—

Your welcome.

โค๏ธ

ย 24 days agoย 

You have kept you environment greener by buying pots and planting plants. This makes us enjoy a healthy life. Thank you for your part

Thanks dear for the valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48