You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to create your own image using pixelab app|| A step to avoid using copywright images|| Content exclusively for kids|| 10% payout to steemkids

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Great lesson!
I had always wanted to know how to create a line with PixelLab. I am glad that I know how to do it now with a circle.

20211130_011614.jpg

I tried out some other features too.

Cc:
@madilyn02
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@mariajruizb

Please help me rate this. I will like to know what you think about the colour combination, arrangement and how well I used the features.

I am inviting @smartangel @whakee @bossj23 to learn too.

Sort:  

Excelente mi amor, te felicito, si te recomendaría que logres colocar el logo de la comunidad un poquito más grande 🤗. Besitos.

 3 years ago 

Ok. I didn't think of that earlier, but I have taken corrections.

Muy bien. Un abrazo.

Great work dear! It's good that you tried out the lesson and reached this beautiful results. The color combination is nice and you have not limited yourself to what is taught in the lessons. I would still recommend that you put the texts in a better order next time.
Keep practicing and exploring the app!

 3 years ago 

Thank you.
I have taken note of your suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43