You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture contest winner announcement and new contest alert

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

My school has three uniforms for different purposes. These uniform go with a black cover shoe or sneakers.

The first is the customized shirt with a sky blue skirt for girls and trousers for boys. It is usually worn on Mondays

IMG-20211020-WA0061.jpg
That's my friend in the customized shirt.

The second is my favorite and it is called day wear. It is a checked gown for girls while the boys wear checked shirt with sky blue trousers for senior boys and short for those in the junior category. This uniform is for any other day but Monday.

IMG-20211020-WA0064.jpg

Last is the new uniform. It is a dark blue skirt or pair of trousers with a light blue shirt. Just like that of the boy in the image above.

I used a filter in this other picture. I wanted to find out how the uniform will look.
IMG-20211020-WA0062.jpg

I'm a product of Shammah Christian School, Uyo.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80