@ngoenyi Contest On Steemgrowth Week6: Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review by @adylinah

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello kids and lover of kids!
It's a pleasure to be here again and be able to take part in steem growth contest. For the purpose of this amazing contest, I will share a review of my activities for the last seven (7) days. This contest was organized by @ngoenyi for the aim that we keep a record of our activities and know where we are not doing better and as such work on it.

20220703_193700.jpg
Designed with PixelLab

Tracking and keeping records of our activities in steemit platform stands as a motivation and also encourages us to do better especially in the areas we are lacking. Let's get to see the review of my last seven (7) days activities.

My Power Up Activities (We love Powerup)

Powering up is a great initiative and it will always be, participating in this initiative as a steemian comes with a lot of benefits; it makes one more influential and it enable him/her add value to another user's article when voted on and most importantly, it add to steem growth.
My power up amount for this week is 25 steem and below is the screenshot showing my power up history.

20220703_194604.jpg

Reasons Why I Power up Regularly

The following are the reasons why I power up regularly no matter how little it is;

  • I power up to add value to the platform(steemit) and fast increase in its growth
  • I power up just so I can accomplish my dream goal of becoming dolphin ( I can't wait to start swimming in steemit ocean like other steemians who are already dolphins)
  • To support other steemians and communities by delegating, I keep powering up. There's always joy in doing that though.
  • In addition, in order to grow my steem power, I powered up and moving to high club status, I had to be consistent.

My Voting CSI

Giving to other steemians by voting is very important because; with it, the platform will keep on growing. We get upvotes from bigger curators and other influential members and we are happy when we receive that support. Doing same by upvoting other users' articles is not a bad idea because no matter how little our support might be, it's still add something and it must count.
The image below shows my voting CSI and also the number of upvotes I have given out.

20220703_194049.jpg
Source

I always try my very best to send out votes to other users. My voting CSI can only be below 13 when I am inactive. From the above image, you can see the number of upvotes I gave out on different posts and my self vote is zero ( I don't practice self vote except from the curation trails I joined).

My Five (5) Quality Comments on Other Users' Posts for Last Seven (7) Days

In steemit platform, it is important to support other steemians with quality comments in order to keep the platform going with impactful communications and interesting interactions. This act is a good way to encourage each other and also put them on the right path if needed. For the past seven (7) days, I have been active and able to contribute greatly to the best of my ability to the platform by commenting on other users' posts and below are the screenshots of my comments on five different publications from different communities.

20220703_193911.jpg
My comment on @mesola's post in Urdu Community

20220703_193942.jpg
My comment on @ijebest's post in Steemkids Community

20220703_193849.jpg
My comment on @udyliciouz post in SteemWomen Club Community

20220703_193759.jpg
My comment on @Wase1234's post in Steemit Steem 4 BetterLife

20220703_193827.jpg
My comment on @rmm31's post in Steem4Nigeria Community

Nevertheless, the past 7 days was hectic for me but I was able to make the total number of 5 active posts. See screenshot below;

20220703_194124.jpg

This total number of post is not encouraging but I believe that; I will do better, work on my posting habit and improve on it.

Challenges

Apart from being occupied with other of my daily activities offline, challenges were far from me in the past seven days. I tried my best to manage my time and create some too for steemit.

Lesson Learnt
Challenges are meant to build and make us stronger. Giving up during this phase is not advisable. I am determined, so I create time in-between my other activities (mostly business activities) to stay active and contribute to the best of my ability in the platform. Although, most times, I usually feel bad because I am missing out on a lot of activities like the steemit engagement challenge, diary game initiative and other contests. One thing I feel absolute pride in is how I developed passion in reading of so many articles from other users and comment on them. It is always so exciting for me to login and see much publications from my fellow steemians, get to read them one by one till when I am exhausted.😄

I have been able to track/ review my activities for the past seven days in the platform and also stated the biggest challenge I encountered, the lessons learnt and my best experience. Thank you!

I'm inviting @ijebest @wizzyboy3 and @madilyn02 to participate in the contest.

Regards;

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@benton3
@eliany

Sort:  

Your activities are encouraging, having up to five active posts is a great achievement. I like the way you are supporting other users with comments and upvote. Thank you!

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
30
Verification date:
04-07-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 48 STEEM
POWER UPs| 167.795 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Thank you for the review.


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36