#Burnsteem25| @ngoenyi Contest On Steemgrowth Week5: Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review by @adylinah

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi kids and lover of kids!
It's a pleasure to be here and be able to participate in steem growth contest. For this contest, I will be reviewing my activities for the last seven (7) days. This contest was conducted by @ngoenyi for the aim that we keep a track of our activities and know where we are not doing better and as such improve.

20220625_094145.jpg
Designed with PixelLab

Tracking our activities in steemit platform is a good thing because it motivates and encourage us to do better especially in the areas we are lacking. Below, I will show you part of my activities for the past 7 day.

My Power Up Activities

Powering up is a great initiative to carry out as a steemian because it makes one more influential and it enable him/her add value to another user's content when voted on. My power up amount for this week is 12 steem and below is the screenshot showing my power up history.

20220625_064026.jpg
My recent power up history

20220625_093147.jpg

Why I Power up More Regularly

The following are the reasons why I power up often no matter how little it is;

  • I power up to add value to the platform(steemit) and also support steem growth
  • I power up just so I achieve my dream goal of becoming dolphin soon.
  • The joy that comes with seeing that your upvotes/ steem power is valuable. So I keep on powering up in order to support other steemians and communities by delegating.
  • Also, I power up to grow my steem power and to also be consistent in club initiative and moving to high club status.

My Voting CSI

Supporting other steemians by voting is very necessary. This is because; with it, the platform will keep growing. We receive upvotes from bigger curators and other influential members and we are happy when we get that support. Doing same by upvoting other users' publications is not a bad idea because no matter how little our support might be, it's still something and it must count.
Below image is my voting CSI showing the number of upvotes I have given out.

20220625_093255.jpg
Source

I always try my possible best to give out votes to other users. My voting CSI can only be below this when I am inactive. From the above image, you can see the number of upvotes I gave out on different publications and my self vote is zero ( I don't practice self vote).

My Five (5) Quality Comments on Other Users' Posts

In steemit platform, it is very important to support other steemians with good comments in order to keep the platform going with impactful communications and interesting interactions. This act is the best way to encourage each other and also put them on the right path if need arises. For the past seven (7) days, I have been able to contribute greatly to the best of my ability to the platform by commenting on other users' publications and below are the screenshots of my comments on five different publications in different communities.

20220625_064150.jpg
My comment on @kay-owobia's post in SteemWomen Club Community

20220625_064218.jpg
My comment on @chichieze's post in SteemAlive Community

20220625_064321.jpg
My comment on @starrchris's post in Steem for BetterLife Community

20220625_064342.jpg
My comment on @famil's post in Steemit Azerbaijan Community

20220625_064419.jpg
My comment on @noelosdc's post in Steem4Nigeria Community

However, for the past 7 days, I have made the total number of 4 active posts. See screenshot below;

20220625_064456.jpg

This total number of publication is not encouraging but I believe that; I will do better and improve on it.

Challenges

Life is full of challenges, one thing or the other must hinders us from doing something. We are not meant to skip these challenges, the only thing we can do is to stay strong and handle the situation well in a favorable manner. The challenge I have encountered this past week that has hindered me from being fully active in the platform is my business activities. Although, lack of constant electricity contribute to it but is not as bad as before and I am trying my best to still glue to the platform and contribute in one way or the other.

Lesson Learnt
Challenges are meant to mold and make us stronger and giving up during this period is not advisable. I am determined, so I create time in-between my business activities to stay active in the platform. Although, I know that; I am missing out on a lot of activities like the steemit engagement challenge and diary game initiative, but I make sure I read and comment on many publications when I'm active which is the best experience. I enjoying reading, coming online to see much publications and reading through them one by one is always so excited for me.😄
I have been able to track my past seven days activities in the platform and also stated the biggest challenge encountered, the lessons learnt and my best experience. Thank you!

I'm inviting @wizzyboy3, @madilyn02 and @toriasam to participate in the contest.

Regards;

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@benton3
@eliany

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

Thank you for the support

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @adylinah, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

You indeed has a great week and did well!
Power up is the one thing you have to do if you wwnt to grow on Steemit.
It is the one thing that stood out for me with my return to Steemit😊

Thank you ma'am for your soft words.

 2 years ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36