I love to take photos: My colors

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20221025_023936.jpg

Hello my dear friends and beautiful steemians. I'm happy to be back here again after a while. I hope you are all doing well.

I found a contest here in steemkids community about taking photos of our favorite colors and i wish to participate in it today as it is an interesting one.

I have three colors to show you today which i consider as my best colors eve though there are many other colors that i like.

The first one I'll show you is the onion color. This specie of onions I've captured here is way i consider to be purple or reddish purple.

IMG_20220924_133520_247~2.jpg

The color appeals to my eyes and I enjoy seeing it. This color can also be found in some other materials or items but it is mostly seem in this specie of onions.


The next color I'll show you is the pink, which is also among my favorites. I love pink colors so much especially in flowers and this flower below shows the pink color in a very appealing way.

IMG_20220728_104553_012.jpg

The pink color is considered a color for girls and since I'm also a girl i love this color. I like it for my outfits and other things too.


The next color that i also want to show is the color of the sunset. I love viewing the sunset because it is very beautiful and what makes it really beautiful is the color which i consider to be orange.

IMG_20220702_181141_173~3.jpg

The sunset is a very beautiful view in the evening and it helps to calm the anxious soul.

Conclusion

Those are the three colors that i wanted to show you that are mong my favorites.
I enjoyed writing my entry to this contest and I invite the @mile16, @geoscary2, @goodybest to participate in the contest.
Thank you @madilyn02 for organizing the contest for us to participate

Best regards: @adinduglory

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @adinduglory thank you for taking part in a contest in our community today. I love all your colours, it's my favorite too, I mean onions color, Pink and burnt orange.

Try to be a bit detailed next time, for example you can add which colors made up each of your favorite and what the colors stands for. All the same continue to be active in our community we appreciate your effort!

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
7.5/10
Verification date:
10-25-22


 2 years ago 

amazing concept of présentation you describe your favourite colours in a very simple way

 2 years ago 

It is very nice to show the color you like. You have explained in a very simple way. Your article is very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63