You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Decision That Hurts, But It's For The Best

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Greetings friend @ngoenyi

I am sorry that you are going through difficult situations with your family, I know the difficulty of living in a country that presents socioeconomic problems, and I know it is very difficult for you to have made this decision, I just hope you can build your house with better living conditions and prosper in your business, Steemit and Steem are an excellent investment option, I think more than any business that we can undertake in our countries.

I hope to see you back soon, and with the progress of your home, success.

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh my dear friend, I am so happy to read from you. It is really that serious and everyone here is feeling the impact. I pray that I will be able to help my family out as soon as possible and be back here to continue with you friends. Thanks a lot for your blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54