My ways of improving my family health

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)
I greet you all members of this great platform and all you great steemians all over the world. How are you all doing today hope you all are doing well, if so to God 🙏 for the glory. How is your weekend going?

I welcome you all to my blog today as I am here to participate in this wonderful contest organised by @goodybest I found it interesting so I decided to drop my entry.


family-3062249_1280.jpg
Source

Like they say health is wealth so it's best we always stay healthy to live a happy and enjoyable life.
I myself I always visit my doctor once in every month so do every member of my family to check the medical condition of our selves and to always stay healthy.

I am a lover of sports so I always go for morning workout everyday in order to be physically and medically fit.
My parents don't like sports at all but I always try my best that they accompany me for morning workout at least 3 times in a week.
Before my mum was very fat and my dad was complaining about waist pain but as soon as they started going for morning workout with me the waist pain that my dad was feeling gradually disappeared, and my mum have reduced weight which have made her to be more agile than before.

We all know that they are something that we do or people do to us that will affect our mental health which is not good for us, so in order to stay mentally balanced I always stay away from those things for example I am allergic to gossip and also people mocking each other so each time in that situation I always try and remove myself from it.

natural-therme-5275313_1280.jpg
Source

Malaria is a sickness that's very common in our environment so I always keep our compound and also our sorrounding clean to avoid mosquito bites and other disease, because living in a dirty environment causes and invite sickness and disease to our body.
Living in a dirty bathroom and toilet leads to one getting infected by toilet disease that is not good for our body somi always wash and clean our bathroom every day in other to stay free from infection.

Cleanliness is next to Godliness so inorder to stay healthy we are all advise to keep our self and also everything about us clean which is always do regularly to stay healthy.


health-4861815_1280.jpg
Source

Water is very good to the body so each day me and my family we always drink at least one big cup of water everyday which will make us stay hydrated.
Eating of good food is one thing we always do in our hike to stay healthy because food is very important to our health and aso our body so it's best we eat good food most especially a well balance diet, which I make sure that we always have in our home a well balance diet everyday.

Fruits is also important to our body so I always eat fruit at least once a day same goes to every member of my family.


Sleep is also good and also staying free form too much stress, research have said it that lack of sleep somehow causes obesity which is a very deadly sickness, so we always sleep early and always avoid late night food because I have witness a situation where by someone ate a late night food and the food climb his head and he nearly lost his life so we always try to avoid it.

Meditation is another thing that every member of my family do inorder to feel releived from stress and anxiety, and to also calm your brain, body, mind and soul.

salad-4354290_1280.jpgSource

I always try to eat healthy food and avoid excess eating of food because too much eating of food is causes obesity which will make you to be fat in an unhealthy manner anf people will be making mockery of you which will affect your mental health so I always avoid such things.

What is life without having fun 😃 it's very boring so at least once in a while I go to a club to enjoy myself to stay happy because once youe are happy everything will fall in place.

I am inviting @rdp89, @radleking and @bonaventure24 to join me and participate in this contest.


Sort:  

Hello colleague adeaze, success in your participation.

I have concluded through reading your publication that the good things we do such as physical activities, healthy meals, rest and healthy fun, will help us benefit our health.

It is also important to keep spaces such as the bathroom, and everything related to bottled water, clean to avoid malaria.

I am glad that your parents are in better physical condition, thanks to your will.

Happy night mate.

 8 months ago 

Thank you friend

De nada compañera adeaze, bendicion u éxitos para tí.

 8 months ago 

What an excellent entry! Thank you so much for taking part in this contest and writing beautifully about how you normally take care of your health and family's. I shared your sentiments, cleanliness is next to godliness and it helps us not to get sick quickly. The importance of regular exercise can't be overemphasized. Keep it up dear and try and engage meaningfully with fellow contestants, success!

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for your healthy and motivative comment I really appreciate 🙏💪.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Eating good food helps keep one healthy. If we stay focused on eating healthy food,there are certain sickness we won't be suffering from.
Thank you for this wonderful piece.

Best of luck friend.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much, I really appreciate 🙏💯

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for the support @karianaporras

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93