Finally got a new phone for myself, Thanks to steemit

in Steem Kids & Parents24 days ago

Good morning my fellow steemian, Today I will sharing with you guys how I got my phone new phone (redimi13c) and how this platform really helped me

IMG_20240705_114659.jpg

On April 25 , I was trying to post on steemit my phone hang for about 2hours, I was very sad because I wanted to publish a post, I left the phone and slept off . The next morning the phone started working and I publish the post .
After that day the phone became more useless to me because I can't even use the phone for anything again.

After some days I was advised to power down so I can get a good phone in order to more active on steemit platform and also have good.

The name of my old phone is infinix smart 5, 3G network and 2g ROM, the phone has no good network, always hang and also has no good storage

I know powering down is not a good idea but I had no choice, I had to power down that day being Thursday.
To be sincere it was not from my mind, I just did it because I need to do it.
After some weeks and time, I decided to order phone from jumia company, I made that choice because I have ordered power from them and the power bank was very sound and it works well.

I ordered redimi13c from them and they started shipping my item immediately
After one week my money became completely and also my item was ready in pick up station

Snapchat-984733490.jpgSnapchat-555907455.jpg

I was so happy, that I entered bus the following morning and start going to the pick up station at to pick my phone , me and my little sister was filled with joy .

My sister also followed me to the pick up station, we entered bus to awka before we could reach there rain starting falling. When the driver reach to the bus stop and everybody went down from the car.
We started trekking to the pick up station while rain was falling on us .
Finally we got to pick up station , I gave them my order number and also paid for the item. They gave the phone I order for( redimi13c).

I was very happy and excited, the phone was good and gives me I needed from it

Guest what!! now I will more active in this platform.

I will like thank @zekanem for introducing me in the amazing platform and also those who has really support me @goodybest.

All thanks to God for making it possible for me, lord am grateful.

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉 dear, Steem better lives for real. Be active, and invest in this amazing platform from now. Enjoy your new phone!

 24 days ago 

Thank ma❤️
From now on I will more active in this platform

Loading...
 23 days ago 

Wow congratulations dear, this is really amazing and good. Please what's the name of the power bank you bought before and how many mAh.

Keep working hard in steemit dear, this platform has alot of ways to still help you.

 23 days ago 

Yes oo, Steemit has really helped me

The power bank is 20000mah

 23 days ago 

Is it the itel own?

 23 days ago 

No
Oraimo

 23 days ago 

Alright 👍
Enjoy your new device, remaining me to buy better phone 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76