SEC-S11W1-The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

png_20230728_213508_0000.png
Make With Canva

Hello everyone, good night to all Asian friends and good morning to all of you those in other states.

This time steemit Engagement Challenge enters Season 11 Week 1, and raises a very interesting theme to review.

so let's go to the topic

Have you ever felt embarrassed? tell us the scenario and how you feel.


girl-3421489.jpg
Source

Shyness can arise for various reasons, such as failure, lack of self-confidence, the judgment of others, or violation of social norms. Although they can be unpleasant, these emotions play an important role in social life and help us adapt to the norms and values ​​that prevail in society.

I have experienced this when I was in junior high school, at that time I often received treatment which made me often skip school, the incident started when I was often very nervous when asked to do questions in front of the class, so I received the same treatment. less comfortable than other friends, whom we usually know as BULLYING, I have often felt the feeling of being treated in public.

Even when I read the news circulating about bullying by today's children, it makes my heart and emotions peak, remembering how I was treated like trash at that time.

Do you think you deserved the shame or should someone else do it?


man-2734073.jpg
Source

If I remember what happened to me in the past, humiliating other people is a very disgraceful trait, humiliating other people makes the people we humiliate hold grudges and also feel traumatized within them so that the person's personality becomes disturbed with their mentality.

What have you done to prevent this scenario from happening again


girl-6059889.jpg
Source

If at the present age, I have experienced many changes, and have also gone through many things that tested my mentality and ability to speak in public, thus making me a more confident person, thus causing incidents like in the past can be avoided in the present.

A little advice and also an appeal from me, for bullies who insult other people's shortcomings, please remember that one day, the people you insult will be above you, and fear that they will be more successful than you bullies.

So from now on stop feeling that you are the most perfect, and take care of your own life.

This is my participation in the SEC S11 W1 contest this time, I also want to invite you this time, and hopefully we can continue to be given the opportunity to enjoy every sweet thing in this world, on this occasion I also want to invite you as the person who introduced steemit to me, and also I want to invite @lil.albab, @ajmaster and @majo12 to join this contest together.

That's all from me, happy greetings to all steemian friends!!!

Kind Regards

About Me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Bully selalu memberikan dampak buruk dalam perkembangan anak, yang seharusnya setiap anak menjalani masa kecilnya dengan hal2 indah. Saya mendukung gerakan stop bully 👍🏻👍🏻

Terimakasih bang sudah berkomentar dan menyerukan stop bully bersama saya selaku saya sebagai korban bully saya sangat merasa terbebani dengan adanya pembully.🙏

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69