"New DIY contest week29 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /

in Steem Kids & Parents4 days ago (edited)
Introduction :

Hi everyone hope that you all will be fine and doing great work at Steemit. Today I am here to participate in a contest in the community known as "Steem Kids & Parents".

Making Chapati :

In this post I will tell you that how I made a chapati by myself at home. This is my picture with a Chapati which I have made at home :

IMG_20240710_153445_504.jpg

The Equipment which is required to make a Chapati are:
  • Cooking Plate :

The cooking plate is used to make a Chapati.

2.jpg

  • Chapati Roller :

The Chapati Roller is used to make the shape of a Chapati which is very important because without giving a shape to a Chapati would make it difficult to make a Chapati at home.

1.jpg

Steps of Making a Chapati :

Step # 1

Make a dough of flour but the dough of flour was made for me because I don't know how to make a dough of flour.

3.jpg

Step # 2

I put the Floor on the Chapati Roller to avoid it sticking on the Chapati Roller I also put some flour on the dough to make a Chapati.

333333333333333.jpg

Step # 3

I Rolled the dough on the Chapati Roller to give it a good shape to make a Chapti and then when the dough was changed it to a good shape then I Put it on the cooking plate.

444444444444.jpg

Step # 4

Then the Chapati was ready so I put it on the plate. Here you can see the final result.

1111.jpg

I also made another chapati but this Chapati shape was different from the first Chapati .The first Chapati shape was good from this Chapati .The method of making Parata is similar to this method only the difference is that in making the Parata there is the use of Cooking oil.This is the picture of another Chapati :

22222222.jpg

Cooking is a basic lifeskill

Hope that you all like my Post.

I am inviting @f2i5 , @adivender and @sultan-aceh to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Thankyou so much .

Nice post, keep it up

Okay and also thankyou for your comment.

Your most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44